Men And women who raped Kenya

[SIZE=4]Men and women who have raped beautiful Kenya and left it hemorrhaging and fistulated.These cabal of people had and have no shame and mercy.Past present and future they continue to do their despicable acts even as kenya is on it’s death throes:
:Kamlesh Pattni…
C.J YK92…[/SIZE]

The list is endless

Odinga and Kenyatta families

@trix, for doing nothing at all

leta full story acha ufala

I once wondered what the face of Kenya would be, if we were granted independence back in the 1920’s ?

Maasais would be ruling this shit, they were the most populous back then

@trix rudishia @byro avatar yake.

And had Kenya not been raped and robbed by these thugs…where would we be?

Scumbag nimesikia…kesho nitamrejeshea.

You know by then Maasai’s and Okuyu’s were one and the same. Then came Ole Ntimama, and the honeymoon ended.
I guess Nairobi will still be covered with dirt loads, and Kibera slum would never have occurred.

There are guys who have done Kenya permanent damage…irepairable damage.

Ivory trade … its rumoured, sikumbuki nilisoma wapi, mama ngina was a dealer sijui kama ni ukweli ama ni muchene

Niliinulia YK92 mikono… Their greed was on another level

Walileta njaa yao yote had ya Ancestors.

chupilee is currently raping kenya as we speak.

back then ivory trade was legal

Only a few people with connections could take part in it.

odingas na kenyattas hawana decency ya kutumia kondiko wakirape hii country wanakuta kenya kutoka nyuma bila ta lube

Ndio hii

[ATTACH=full]40725[/ATTACH]