How do you bathe then you put on the boxer you wore in the morning na umeshinda nayo the whole day, sweating and shooting carbon monoxide the whole day. There’s a guy I know working in some undisclosed location huwa naona na boxer moja, day in day out and he’s very clean on the outside. His job demands that he bends most of the time, exposing his waistline, man its embarrassing.
Can’t men have a bare minimum of seven boxers, at least for each day? Even a bean seed could germinate on your pants, chafu kuruka. And this goes out to vests too, imagine unatoa vest inakaa brownish yet its supposed to be white. Na hii complain ifikie waliokuwemo na wasiokuwemo
How did you survive in high school? How were you washing your undergarments and kuweka chini ya mattress to dry up?
:eek: wewe utaacha kuchungulia wanaume wengine… sasa akibend wewe humbao ama?
What kind of job is this that demands you be there when he bends?
very very veeeeeeeery gay thread…
Elianto boy tunakuonea 18
Mr. Nyarwath, I stopped reading at this point. HOW NOW do you do manange this unless if you are informing this village that you want to dismantle the the infamous closet??:(:eek::oops::rolleyes:o_Oo_O
Ame @MBOMB closet…
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
WE DONT NEED YOUR STALE GAY JOKES .
Solution. On his birthday buy him a pair / dozen, that will help.
For heaven’s sake why would you go ogling on a fellow man’s ass day-in day-out. And you have the courage to come out of the closet and start this gay sh*t discussion in broad daylight?
@Nyarwath 10 Closet 0. And the winner is…
When I was in Primary school, there was a teacher who used to be in the same clothes day in day out, or we though so. One day it was discovered that he had several shirts and trousers of the same colour which he laundered on Sundays. Shida za ma bachela.
Thats creepy.
:D:D:D:D:D Honestly its good to be clean, I can’t pretend not to see a boy child misrepresenting us, you may make fun but honestly hata hawa makanga you’ve seen them
GAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY
Navy seal team 6 mambo vipi
Huko tulikuwa tukiibiwa daily, inabidi uibe pia to equal the scores:D