Why is it that men find condoms as a way to protect themselves from ladies? I am just thinking, i know this is UMEFFI to many here, but i dont care. I would wear them to protect the lady from myself. I think i am becoming feminine. But men think they are foolproof from infections and this explains their risky behaviors. For a random pic![ATTACH=full]187521[/ATTACH]
Enda umop ofisi ya admin.
You said it yourself…:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:
AIDS is a myth
Dfhkm
Yes Son you are!
Enough of these threads about condoms already.
Said the man with 8 or is it 12 offspring…
Bw. @admin this is more useful to society than post ya kuuliza njia ya kwenda kudomba malware.
another gay thread
[SIZE=6]Definition of pap[/SIZE]
1: a soft food (as for infants)
2: political patronage
3: something lacking solid value or substance
[ATTACH=full]187626[/ATTACH]
Kama mudguard iko na shida sijui tutorokee wapi?
Was durex bought by feminists? Not to worry, vasectomy here we goooooooooo! Sitaki ujinga.
Whats with these condom threads nowadays?
There is a monoball ktalker around these street…
Hii mkundu ni ya wapi?
Dryfry artist nimeland
Habari ya netzalands?
condoms potelea mbali…once you go dryfry you can never look back
Nilidhani niko peke yangu. Alafu siwezi dinyana more than thrice na cd. Pullout game nayo niliwachia pornstars:)![]()
Kwa ivo mnataka tununuange gazeti ndio tuwe safe ama?