Okay bitch
I just wasted 3sec reading this and another 1min replying but then again some need to say i pity your life!!! and oracle chose me to do that.
Now you people just decided to join the British media in bashing this girl just coz she black? the brits are so enraged with her colour. she was an independent well paid actress who married a jobless no career prince. I see nothing wrong in what shes done so far. They say she is demanding and speaks her mind which Harry should have known or expected. moving out is great to raise her family without unnecessary rules on body posture and acceptable mannerism. The same shit the media did to princess Diana and literally hounded her to her death. Then called her Britain’s Rose.Let her be. Harry aint complaining.
Ile thread yako ya jana ilikuwa about nini? It was deleted before I could read it.
Yes, it was deleted. This guys are bollocks
She does not have any kids.
:D:D seconded.
Culture shock. Stupid american entitlement bullcrap. They abhor royalty and supplication to it, after all their ancestors left the shores of england as a protest to royalty and its associated classism
I abhor people who are quick to judge based on media hearsay.Why Soo quick to judge someone you’ve never met even probably will never meet or walk in her shoes, know her struggles trying to fit in a culture which is new to her. Why does her life concern you Soo much that you have to hurl abuse and vitroil at her. Pambana na hali yako boss.
Hounded to her death?!?
Eish. She died coming from a club flying at 350kph in a Merc 600, in a drunken stupor, in the company of an Arab fella she was fornicating with.
Subjects demand a certain level of decorum in the conduct of their royals. Sio wewe ni mmama wa Royal family na unafanya mambo kama kunguru fala ya kawaida tu…
the driver was dodging paparazzi.
she was with Dodi because her ex- husband, Prince Charles, had been coddled by Camila Parker-Bowles- a divorcee. they were also divorced I[/I]
Diana was a royal by marriage, her husband, by blood. who should have had more of this ‘decorum’ you speak of?
If you read carefully you will see there’s already another fight going on in this thread .
We don’t need 2 fights in one thread.
Being hounded to death by the intrusive media. flying at 350kph to get a photo for their front page. what is fornicating? she was divorced and could see whoever she chose just like Charles and washed out Camilla.
Diana was no different. She signed up for the fame, class, and power, but didnt want to leave the indulgences of the commoner behind. She just didnt like the rules and procedures. I dont know why, but everyone was sad about her death. I think the media painted it as a big tragedy and I was about 10 then and read newspapers a lot because it was the only exotic thing available to me. Then that was amplified by my friends death at the same time. Everyone was deflated by that one.
As an adult i started understanding culture clash that brought about the tragedy. by the way mother teresa died a few day later but i was only amused at people kissing her wrinkled dead feet on television.
deserves a lexicon status hii phrase
Iko sweeps Kwa hii thread wacha tu.
Wacha tu:D:D halafu kusoma kuna watu walikuwa 10 juzi juzi nikajiambia kweli niko mzee walai…thank God sitakangi ku engage watu hapa…naeza pata nabishana na mtoi wangu Asi!![]()
You are either @Avatar or @Supu don thread closed
Boy oh boy… You are saying Prince Charles was club hopping?