It is the Americans who rigged zakayo to power. He is now there blue boy I saw an interview sometime, Winnie odinga said it’s Washington which infuenced Kenyan elections…yes America meddled in Kenyan elections.
So we see these people LGBTQ community getting there rights sometime later not now it’s being introduced slowly…
A pseudo Christian he is and by the way you saw the courts ruling on lgbtq community having a right to form groups how can it be illegal and legal at the same time.
Seems this thing is illegal on paper but it’s legal kwa ground by the way you saw Chameleon kissing his brother twice he might be in this fraternity too
Wewe hueelewi from fake maina nganga kanyari how christian Ruto mwenye anaua bila huruma- eliminated all icc witnesses, na nani alichoma watu kanisa Kiambaa?Moi alikua kanisa kila sunday, how many wanachi politicians,critics and dissidents did he murder.How many massacres and tribal wars in the name of Powerful voting block of KAMATUSA did he bankroll, finance,start,support by using GSU to help any Kamatusa warriors.If Maasai are fighting kisii or kuria the gsu come to help maasai ,GSU gives guns to Samburu killing kikuyus in Laikipia.Clashes at luo /nandi border send kipngenos from jeshi to finish the kamatusa opponents.Wake up and smell the coffee Nabii was helped by C.I.A ,USA funds the supreme court and also threaten the Powerful Kenyatta they would take their ill gotten wealth stashed in Panama, UK,Canary and Jersey Island.
Thats is why UK amenyamaza otherwise with the money warchest na KDF jeshi Herod ushuru na Chebukati wangeonea viusasa.Nabii is a crafty and shrewd politician.He made wise moves by being connected to the west by one of the blue eyed boys Museveni.So thats is he had the courage to chest thump.“mi mnaona kama naeza ibiwa kura…!”
Most prestigious American ambassadorships are to the Royal Court of King James - UK, China, Germany, Japan, Israel, EU, Vatican etc. Hizo ndio za wazito.
Jijazie hizo zingine in relation to where Kenya would rank.
They have a personal friendship that stretches back to when Obama was in office , his first term. Ms.Biden just came to visit her friend, kuona yuko sawa. I bet it’s Ms.Biden who vouched for her to get that job.
A few days to election ICC official were gradually jetting in as “observers” . A direct warning to raila, try anything sinister and you won’t get away with it. Baba alifinywa this Time
She is an entrepreneur and the strategy for American corporates is to secure Kenya and through Kenya the region. Blinker told African prezzies live live they want to control the supply chain of minerals.
This guy is blowing up the corporate sector so that when things settle down the chips are rearranged and he is at the center. I said hapa some time back that jambazi has no room to fix his game in the corporate sector ad they are controlled by the dynasties. So he has to shake the system.
Wakenya nyi hujichocha sana about your mythical importance to the west. Something as “minor” as a confirmation hearing can reveal to you how important you are. When only one or two bureaucrats show up to vet the applicants for the next ambassador to your country, that should disabuse you of your infantile, pompous assertions.
You may be important alright, but probably only as a dumping ground for mitumba and other undesirables like LGBTQ, not as a strategic partner in any issue of significance and importance to the west.