Meet this young pastor from Embu.

[SIZE=5]I was going through the threads this afternoon and I came across this interesting young man from Embu. He is a born again Christian and claims to be a teacher.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]His handle name here on Ktalk is @Sergeant … :D:D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Maybe he is the Embu traffic signal’s officer… who knows… :rolleyes:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Or maybe his dream was to join the Kenya police force. Who knows…:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]For this episode we shall call him Sergeant Ngure the farmer.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Sergeant Ngure is doing a lot in the field of agriculture there in Embu county. Here below is his miraa mixed farm where he sells miraa saplings for 30 bob.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]You will notice that the farm is yuuuuuuuge… the young man must have some serious money. :D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280868[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He is really changing lives in Embu. Or maybe these are other people’s shambas … who knows… :D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He also grows grass fodder for sale just like @Budspencer his close friend from Bomet…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280870[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]In case you are wondering Seargent Ngure took these great photos with his Huawei Y3. He is a fan of China and Chinese products.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And … if the chap is growing grass it means that the farm is about 20 acres plus…!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He also grows Maize, Beans and Mangoes on his vast estate :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280875[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]280892[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280878[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Sergeant Ngure is saved. He is a born again Christian. Watch as he ministers to the eager flock :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280879[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280880[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280881[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280882[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]280891[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280885[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280886[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Sergeant Ngure is also addicted to Kenyatalk and is a village idler. He would like to leave but he is unable to …[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280888[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Well in conclusion maybe he is… maybe he isn’t…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280889[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]280890[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Mzeemzima>mundial>mawaya>yunomi>spear>now its sergeant:oops:

Unataka nini ms. Patricia, Mboro?

Leta kuma nitombe makasiriko yaishe.

Niaje io mkia patricia…naChecki uko iddle mbaya sana

[SIZE=5]

Shurrup !!! You know I hate liars. Now is that your shamba or you just posted other people’s shambas here to look wealthy?

Be careful. There are ways to prove whether it is your shamba or you are just using other people’s wealth & property and claiming it as your own. Not to mention that it is illegal.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Wee enda ukandikie mpenzi wako Putin love letters. There’s nothing for you here unless this is your secondary handle. Your input is not needed.[/SIZE]

Purple come see :smiley:

@patco unajifanya hujaona hii :smiley: