Another shithole in formation, just like iraq after fall of sadam, libya after gaddafi, sudan after fall of bashir, somalia after fall of Barre etc.
They will soon wish Bashr will come back like Libya wished they didn’t kill Gadaffi.
This is American sponsored however, I blame the Russians for not protecting Assad.
Assad was a real animal and doubtful many will miss him …millions of refugees and over 500,000 political deaths.
When it comes to the Middle East. Only these long time rulers know how to handle them and I wouldn’t criticize their style.
Syria is going to the dogs you can trust me on that.
according to joska intelligence alianguka na ndege in Libyan airspace
All those countries have something in common…
The King of Saudi and Prince of Dubai/Emirates are watching the developments in syria with keen interest. They could be next to fall.
They should start with the ninja from Jordan
Yes. Very possible. US wants unlimited access to natural resources and they know unstable places with no clear chain of command are the best for business.
Pesa ya jaba na lanye unapata hivo tu
No. They are part of the instigators. Shiite leaders tumble but these sunni monarchies thrive even where Sunnis are a minority. They are agents of the west and in return they remain in power and are allowed to wash their loot in the west. Saudi royalty benefits when Shiite led countries fall becIause their supremacy in the Islamic world remains dominant. As I said in another post, the tunnel is of Islam that is still as it was in 632 AD is exploited mbaya
Hio nayo ni ndoto. Saudi Arabia is monolithic na the Emirates are too small. Labda if the Asian wage slaves revolt
Blame Russia? Wacha jokes lol
They toed the line by bending the knee to kiss the ring. They wont be touched
Its not about who’s sunni or shia. Its about who bends the knee. The gringos dont care about geopolitics of the middle east
This wouldn’t have happened if Wagner hadn’t been disbanded. NATO will now have to deal with an influx of refugees and terror attacks.
Millionaire status is a mindset. Stealing millions cannot make you a millionaire. You will be just someone with millions but not a millionaire. Kama wewe ni mtu hucheza na 100k maximum halafu uangukie mita akili itasimama mpaka balance irudi 100k ndio ianze kufanya kazi. Kama wale wasee waliiba pesa G4S ama Wells Fargo. Kuna ule bado ako na millions zake saa hii kweli?
buana unaona watu wanatoka na denominations za dollar unahamia bahamas na unaanza kula soft life na family
Where have you been ? Since the start of the Syria civil war, over 1 million refugees have been settled in Europe with majority in Germany and Sweden. The EY has been rather racist and will do everything not to allow any more.