this is the worst tv show i have come across. What happened to the days when tv shows would entertain
whoever wrote the script should be hang by the balls @mukuna style akiibiwa simu…or who was that VE cc @introvert
[ATTACH=full]76552[/ATTACH]
this is the worst tv show i have come across. What happened to the days when tv shows would entertain
whoever wrote the script should be hang by the balls @mukuna style akiibiwa simu…or who was that VE cc @introvert
[ATTACH=full]76552[/ATTACH]
FTA channels ni ya news pekee!! The drama between Cord vs Jubilee is enough entertainment for the day.
Hehehe.
Huyo alikuwa @snapdragon akiiba Siemens C25 ya Mukuna Mukuna.
sikua na kitu ya maana ingine ya kuona
i remember now :D:D. i can only imagn the dudes situation kushikwa na mkono haionagi maji
Wasn’t this a web series i saw the pilot looked promising u sure you ain got some hatorade .It was better than the attempts at saved by the bellcough(tahidi high),whatever those shuga and sijui mali* cough* (a mash-up of 90210/dawson creek and the one with high school white boy basket baller-shit show) constantly feeling that 7.30-8.00 slot 7 days a week nasijabonga juu ya zile za naomi kamau
end pale youtube, watch 4th jan 2017 clip, then come again here and compare it to tahidi high et al
Weka link naona tu old clips ya 6 months Niki YouTube tuko macho
Shuga was a great show
Peasants and FTA’s
Dude… This TV show is light years ahead of most TV shows on Kenyan TV right now…
The plot is/was determined by viewers’ votes.
I’ve watched a few episodes and it’s not bad. one episode didn’t cut it for you doesn’t make it terrible. And how do you compare tahidi high, a comedy to drama.
They are both works of art. In the same medium too.
Seriuosly U can ask that …saved by the bell is what Tahidi high tries to be.Well when it started now i don know- juzi niliona characters hata sijui
Really? Sema ilikuwa na wasupa but plot wise it wasn’t creative.Same old african scripts infact in their thirst for having hot actors they sacrificed a lot cause some of the actors were just terrible with the lines kwanza matwanging zingine am like no Kenyan speaks like that hata wa USIU …
@screwplus @Unataka kujua ili?
Name one good show on Kenyan TV that you like other than Tahidi High of course.
I never watch local tv even the news i watch is when they upload to their YouTube channels and thats if i haven’t got the 411 already from social media ,sorry I don’t.And I only watched Tahidi cause it was shown once in a while in our enta halls days of high school…Yes am that disconnected from local media hadi nyimbo ni kwa club by morning na kumbuka tu rythm in a few weeks words in 3 months name of track to download cuz atleast imemaintain rotation.But this show though has hope plus all the other elements mentioned.For a web series not bad, too much kenyan overacting(sijui mbona wakenya over play the silence for long-na usiseme suspense) but it has a good plot not bad directing(for a web series)
First off I fucking hate Tahidi High… My favourite Kenyan shows; in no particular order of preference.
[ol]
[li]Real Househelps of Kawangware - Ilianza ikiwa mediocre but ili-pick up slowly during the latter part of Njugush’s era, then ikaanza kuanguka after Njugush left. [/li][li]Auntie Boss - Was also slow in picking up, but ili-rise much faster after Eve D’Souza aingie, juu writing ili-improve a lot around that time.[/li][li]Better Days - This one was awesome throughout.[/li][/ol]
Mother-in-law is boring as fuck.
Machachari is a stupid, never-ending kid’s show that even kids (I know) hate.
Kuna zingine naskia ni noma lakini huwa siwatch; kama “Siri Ya Mtungi”.
Damn I once saw what i have to realise now is auntie boss and god damn that shit has so much overacting you can think you are watching vine videos.Like seriously vile nilimind eve nilikuwa let down by her acting she can’t act script wise i get it…the acting no no.Terrible will watch again but that skit she had a twin was so cringy i switched channels to stop myself from cursing at her
Yeah, I get that “over-acting” part, but at least anasafisha macho… But you have to agree, the writing improved dramatically…
Decolonise your mind.