You do know most anti-LGBT advocates are either Catholics who have been the biggest opposers of immigration to Poland of the ‘sub-humans’ from Africa and the Middle East and Neo-Nazis who would like nothing better than to gas you or burn you alive just to hear you scream, right??
If given a choice between a white homosexual and a black straight person.Both the Catholics and the Neo-Nazis will choose the white person. The Poles, like most of Eastern Europe is a hub of Racism par excellence. Homophobia is actually on the decline,even in Poland, at least for the Millenials.Racism on the other hand is on the increase, although in Poland, it is directed at South Europeans and the Balkans as well as Tartars who do not look White(most do though) because Poland is 98% White.
So much for being a ‘friend’.
Also, even the LGBT organizers were idiots. Czestochowa is the equivalent of Nyeri in terms of religiosity. I believe they should stick to Warsaw and Gdansk for their parades and whatnot.
Jobs-Poland exports low skilled labor but has a shortage of high skilled labor
A good standard of living-Not as good as Western Europe’s but still better than any place in Africa or most of the Middle East.
Security-Poland is one of the safest nations on the planet.It comes with being 98% one ethnicity
London is absolutely infested with those bloody Poles looking for work. Most of them work on construction aka mjengo and pubs. Alafu you’re telling us here ati Poland sijui nini.
And yes, they’re racist piles of dogshites. Maybe it’s to compensate for their lowly status in the UK. There’s one stupid Polish waitress who got fired from some private club in England. She tried to be slick with some undercover passive aggressive racist microagression, lakini alinitambua. She had to apologize to me infront of everyone. Next time she saw me, she nearly licked my feet. She was later fired anyway. Jinga kabisa hii watu.
No wonder the British voted Brexit, they absolutely loathe those crude, ill mannered Polska.
They love their country.
Is a statement I would hadly use to describe Catholics who would prefer to subvert women or Neo Nazis would would kill anyone who opposes their ideology, Polish or not.
I never liked Otieno Kajwang.
And what you are saying is besides the point.
Poland should ban the immigrants. Maybe you should take care of the women in your backyard. The Chinese are defecating on your head in Kenya and you’re worried about a “Neo Nazi” boogeyman in the land of the poles?
Huyo jamaa kwa hiyo screenshot t-shirt amevaa inasema biała duma biała polska…white pride white poland… tafakari hayo…he would rather 1 million gay whites to one black/arab/indian/asian or anything else not white
I only encounter Chinese workers lower than me(in Nairobi) or none(in Mombasa) so it is not an Issue that I give much thought.
However I have heard horror stories in Nairobi of Chinese who even lock their offices at lunch time and workers have to wait for them outside until they come back.
The issue has always been:
Do Black Kenyan employers save a few companies treat their workers any better???
People like accusing Indians of poorly paying their workers but the biggest wage gaps I have seen are in Black Kenyan owned companies .8K and 1 million.
Why do such workers take such practices lying down??
Again.This is besides the point on this thread.