@Motokubwa
Moses kuria told
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Hv5Yauo6-c
[ATTACH=full]305905[/ATTACH]
Inazidi kueleweka
@Purple
@Finest wine
@Motokubwa
If only you understood Greek you’d know that all the mama mbogas said, “tuko na Ruto ata akipigwa vita” and called kuria njamba ya ruriri, loosely translated to mean brave defender of the community.
This being an impromptu visit is significant as it shows the real feeling on the ground.
Those shouting at the end could have been sent to disrupt the tour but it was too late
Wueh! Kitaereweka!
Wamama wamesema liwe liwalo na mnajua vile hao hufanya huto tumizee twakwao,
Umesikia vile wamama wame ululate
umesikia vile wamama wame ululate?
usikawai danganywa na wamama wa soko au boys wa boda…they are hoping to get handouts…they will still do the same hata Gideon moi akitokea hapo
Nope, those are the real voters in centro there’s an 18 min clip on the other side posted by @Nattydread and the mamas say even if he’s fired they’re with him.
The significance is that this is in nyeri Kuria is from kiambu and it was an impromptu tour of the market since they were barred from attending a funeral.
[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Wolf from Sugoi anatambulika Central, propaganda haiwes make kwa vumbistan ground.
Beware the Greeks. They smiled with mzungu mchana and usiku they were Mau Mau. Those women will not be singing that song come 2022. Kyuks will not let power leave them. When UK et al shall make their case. The tide will change. Ngilu was sure of half the kyuk vote in 1997 but in 1 week. It changed and Kibaki was the guy and Ngilu almost lost her MP seat. Hehehe… Kyuks are Kyuks. Power is not leaving GEMA. Take that to the bank. And a DP position is not power.
Na sio Deni ni ahadi
Vile @Hot Chocolate! amesema. Those women are saying “liwe liwalo.” We are completing the journey.
Correction: don’t say “GEMA” or “kyuk.” Say “Kenyatta family.”
Huuuuuuge difference.
Not sure what that means. Huge difference. Kama kuna watu wanajua the rules of governance ni hao. The upstarts who are imagining that they can rule are proof that UK has demystified the Presidency mpaka kila mtu anaona anaeza.
UK in my view has the interests of the nation at heart. And this for me is critical especially in a 3rd World setting where violence is too easily roused to settle scores.
Even just by numbers alone. It would be lunacy to join a coalition as a junior partner na wewe ndio unaleta pesa na kura. Where does that happen? Kyuks are the most democratic folk and they understand the basic principle of one man one vote. Not the lunacy of one km one vote…
In my book of the bunch we have UK is my best bet. Ruto is yet to redeem himself in my eyes. But like we all know. Niko na kura moja tu.
Wah! Lakini sitaongea mengi, there are many eyes watching.
Fisked:D
Naaaaahhh… If Kenya swims they swim too. If it sinks they sink too. They cannot carry the land… Hehehe… Nor the factories… Their fate and ours is intertwined. All their investments demand tranquility especially finance and tourism. No peace no tourists. Yes they shall prosper but in this world we were never going to be equal economically and politically. So long as conditions exist that allow me to prosper in my little patch I am good. In any case we are not here forever. This whole life is rather transitory… Fact brought home by Covid…
You forget that under moi, the kenyattas, mois and odingas prospered while the rest of Kenyans became paupers.
They believe that poor people are easy to control and that wealthy people are politically unmanageable…be very afraid
That is not true. Kenya today has vastly more opportunities than in 2002. The construction of roads opened up vast swathes of the country that had been locked in. The real estate boom profited more than the Mois and Kenyatta and Odingas. Equity was not founded by them. Neither was Kevian…nor Bidco… Nor Seven Seas… None of the Safaricom and EABL distributors…All the local research and advertising firms… Interconsumer products… You are taking an extremely narrow view of the economy. The “dynasties” are rich and powerful. But Kenya has grown. The rest of Kenya is not worse of than in 2002.
All politicians globally if asked would rather have a controllable population. Whether they say it openly or not they are in the business of wielding power. This means that they would rather a docile population. Simplifying the challenges of the country to those 3 families is disingenuous and a tad lazy. The issues are more complex. Yes they have contributed but…
What is not true???
2002 IS AFTER MOI !!!
You might be too young to know but those opportunities you’re waxing lyrical about happened during Kibaki’s tenure !!
Kenya’s economy had negative growth under moi while the Kenyatta, odinga and moi families prospered .
As we speak milk producers are suffering while brookside is making profits!!
People actually think their votes matter?
Aibisii itawaonyesha mambo