What’s the real meaning of life? Is it in good health? Is it in academic success? Is it in having a successful marriage and family? Is it in business? Is it in having a great career? Is it in clinching political power? Why does a man/woman toil all his/her days only to end up in the grave? Why is there so much vanity in this life?
Good life is in all those but most importantly fostering good relationship with people around you.I don’t mean pleasing pple though.
[ATTACH=full]355294[/ATTACH]
Peace of mind and good health is the real definition of good life .
The meaning of life is your existence. If you didn’t exist, there would be no life.
True
Life is what you make it
Chief it’s good you’ve realized money is not everything
Kweli kabisa
Bora uhai sio uhai Bora.
How well you treat yuaselefu and treat others and the subsequent feeling you leave behind after your actions…education and money are just addons,what you do with them to empower others determines the legacy you leave behind after you die thus your life’s meaning
You have been asking this question a lot of late…
Uko na nia gani?
Alimumunyiwa khupipi.
The real meaning of life, both now and in eternity, is found in the restoration of our relationship with God. This restoration is only possible through God’s Son, Jesus Christ, who reconciles us to God (Romans 5:10; Acts 4:12; John 1:12; 14:6). Salvation and eternal life are gained when we trust in Jesus Christ as Savior. Once that salvation is received by grace through faith, Christ makes us new creations, and we begin the progressive journey of growing closer to Him and learning to rely on Him.
God wants us to know the meaning of life. Jesus said, “I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full” (John 10:10). A “full” life is logically one that is meaningful and devoid of aimless wandering.
The meaning of life is wrapped up in the glory of God. In calling His elect, God says, “Bring all who claim me as their God, for I have made them for my glory. It was I who created them” (Isaiah 43:7, NLT). The reason we were made is for God’s glory. Any time we substitute our own glory for God’s, we miss the meaning of life. “If anyone would come after me, he must deny himself and take up his cross and follow me. For whoever wants to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for me will find it” (Matthew 16:24–25). “Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart” (Psalm 37:4).
Kindly follow this link
What is the meaning of life? | GotQuestions.org
‘My cousin’ anataka kujinyonga aache bibi akulwe chain chain na mbogi ya MGTOW:D:D
Get its podcast and might also want to listen to Can’t hurt me by David Goggins
Peana synopsis. Saa hii am reading meditation by Marcus Aurelius. Is it worth reading.
Mjamaa hio app Yao imefanya ni grow in faith.
Shifo what is eating the other? Your posts lately are a bit worrying. Maybe you are just being philosophical…