Me, JG ,Liz and Our Toxic Love Affair...(Series 1) Episode 3

Hope you saw Episodes 1 and 2 of Series 1.

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/me-jg-liz-and-our-toxic-love-affair.11689/page-3#post-211105

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/me-jg-liz-and-our-toxic-love-affair-episode-2.11790/

My only Experience with women at this stage in my life had been constrained to “Mboches” and The Odd Unhappily married neighbor`s wife in my Estate.
I had never had a real girlfriend my own age like my cousins or friends because my parents were just too strict and i had spent 4 years in an all Boys Boarding High School .
The only chance i had had at practising my “katiaring” skills had been wasted on the local sex starved mboches during school Holidays and as far as the Mature Neighborhood Cock-Hungry MILFs; …well, they had pursued Me!..

If you think that i was Bad,Then you havent heard Lizs Background!

Liz was a VIRGIN when i met her!..

At 19,Liz had not so much as been touched (literally) by any man!
She had pointed big tits and her innocence and Naive Outlook on things told me that she had yet to Experience Life.
Looking back Now,i think we were a Disaster waiting to Happen and it makes me wonder what my life would have been like if i didn`t meet Liz at the “Aliens Registration Office” that Fateful Day.

Me and JG lived together in the same Apartment but we led totally different lives.
He was on a different Course and he worked different Shifts to me so we rarely saw each other and even when we had similar Days off work and School, he would always be busy socialising with his workmates etc.

But we had Liz on the 3rd Floor to touch Base with every day and for some reason,i found myself spending more and more time with Liz.
Before too long,the Winter sets in and the days grow shorter and in time Liz becomes More than just a friend!
Liz loved Boyz2Men and we would spend alot of time watching MTV which she loved and i remember after going to the Movies to Watch a movie one Winter day…(must have been Men in Black.1), Liz asked me to keep her company because she was feeling Down.
When it came time for me to go Downstairs to sleep in my bed,Liz insisted that i Hold her and give her a “cuddle” to help her sleep!(in her bedroom)

The Hyena in me had just got Re-awakened!..

Needless to say,i conjured up all my sexual experience that i had gained from the Mboches and i would like to think that i gave Liz a Memorable Night!..
Well,it has to have been memorable for her because i had just “popped her Cherry”!
I took Liz`s Virginity that Night 18 years ago and it was Bloody and Passionate!!!

But it was Special!
And it was the Start of the Biggest Emotional Rollercoaster that i have Ever Been On!

Liz was an “old Romantic” where i was Not!.. And as far as she was concerned,we were now One and we would get married,have kids and Live Happily ever after!..
Liz was not used to being told “No” so what Liz wanted,Liz got!
But i wasnt prepared to be Anybodys! …

I thought i was too young to even consider having a girlfriend and why would i want a Steady Girlfriend anyway in a country where being a young black man guaranteed you different White Pussy everyday of the week and you didn`t even have to ask!; they would come up to you and ask for a Shag…

Needless to say,Liz had a different idea and it wasnt long before her Jealousy and Demands for Attention really started to affect me and her!.... The Dramas and insecurities on her part meant that i couldnt do anything right in her eyes and the more drama i got from her,the more i would cheat on her and the less attention i would give her…

I remember coming from the Club one night at around 3 AM after spending all day at Uni and then going drinking with some college friends and when i got home,Liz had somehow got into my apartment and tore up all my Clothes using a pair of scissors!..
JG had been clubbing and apparently it was him that had innocently allowed Liz into our Crib as he left to go out!

This was the Prologue to the Beginning of the Drama that was to Become pf Our Relationship!

In what i assume was her Bid to Have me All to herself or in her Carelessness,Liz was Pregnant and had dropped out of College before the End of our First Year!

But was this Baby Mine,JGs or Raheems?
(Raheem was the new Nigerian Guy that had moved into the Basement Apartment 3 months previously)

Episode 4 Continues Shortly…

PS.
I always deliver on my promises and this Hekaya has to be finished; whether i want to be a KTalker anymore or Not,I will finish this Hekaya. Staki kuskia nyef nyef…ati , ohh ,alisema ameenda etc…

Space reserved for comment later, sipping first.

:smiley: :smiley: :DUlijua tu watakuingilia. Good one, as always.

Mhmmm

Nice hekaya @Ka-Buda. Usicheleweshe mwisho, changamsha weekend

hii hekaya iko true kama umekunywa gilbeys, hehe

The hekaya sounds more interesting when you start reading it down going up…o_O

She was a psycho.

Watuhadaa braza!, huu ubunifu wa uandishi, hamna vile wewe ni dereva wa trela, makao yako yakiwa ‘kibera ya stock’. @kabuda achaufala. hahaha. Nice read

@kabuda, it’s obvious Ktalk without you would be one boring place. Keep them coming please. Wewe ni wetu!

Nice read though hizi episodes nusu nusu zinabore. Malizia hekaya tukuulize maswali. In the meantime naona hii Stoke (kibera fc) inafanya maboy wa Mourine maneno.

Its sad to have monologues on Social media. Anywho its non of my biznezzzzz

Hehehehehe.

Double mhmmmm

kelele

Nice narration.

@kabuda kwa hivo of all your kids, first born ndio wake?

ka-buda wanimaliza na hekaya

Hekaya narration yako iko juu…you should write a book

hehe still waiting…