Mchele Babes

A few weeks ago a former colleague was mchele’d and lost his phones, laptop and money both in mpesa and cash. Then they sent text to everyone in his phonebook asking for 2k refundable next day. I guess they also collected a lot from the people that sent.

How easy is it to apprehend these scum-of-the earth babes? I am so livid because my 2k is floating away by the day, coz I can’t claim from him.

..mchele babes wako kazi. Kila starehe na risks zake.

Mimi lazima nipige simu to confirm. Siwezi tuma pesa because of a text.

Kutomba poko carries occupational risk and some of the mitigation measures include

1. Avoid street walkers and club bonobos who hop from one club to another to peddle flesh. Instead enlist established brothels or massage parlours of good reputation.
  2. Avoid going for cheap pudesh.
  3. Have regular trusted gals to supply you the pleasure you need.
  4. Do a kyc on your service providers and always have them refered by someone else in case a trouble you have someone to blame.
  5. Avoid taking them home. Play in safe town hotels and always have the receptionist clear her exit upon your callback. Be the one to release her.
  6. Akileta ujuaji itisha mkia akuondokee
17 Likes

Guy must have taken too much and invited babes to his table.

That’s suicidal.

When you go to clubs alone, don’t look like money, eti buying expensive drinks, tipping waiters, ufuguo ya gari etc.

Ukidinya lanye shot ya 150 hautakua na hizi mashida

Angeenda Sabina Joy angetoka na kila kitu intact na hangetumia more than 5K for maximum fun..

My boy was drugged pale Somerset bar a few years ago he went crazy akakuwa violent akipiga nduru and then he blacked out for three days straight he has never been the same again hakuna kitu naogopa kama mchele.

Even in my hometown some years back kitu kama hio ili fanyikia boy fulani ali wekewa kitu kwa mvinyo tho haku blackout but he came out of it chizi…ili bidii apelekwe matibabu but it took some time to come out of that kuchizi thing

Mchele ni garbage. I don’t believe in that shit

Hehe, men go through a lot. Mchele babes nikama vultures wana hunt tu, alafu najua vile wanakaa based on the mbishas zao wakishikwa…hao huwa wanakaa tu wamama sura mbaya mbaya, vile msee hulishwa pishori na hizo takataka ndio najaribu kujiuliza how…

Me safe in my crib nothing bad ever happens.

Kama ni ball, apps ziko mob watch at home. Shika mzinga kunywa ukiwa kejani.

A line of cocaine neutralizes mchele-effects.

True…mchele babes are usualy ugly rotto tank shaped and usually from Murima

Lete hekaya mdau wacha mehe mehe

wacha ile siku utapatikana utajua ni real nlipitia that shit some time back siku hizi nakunywa kwa nyumba ama nkiwa club nkiacha drink i order another one

Sad state of affairs that we’ve accepted this as a norm. Jambazi is the least of our worries…we are just a ferked up society.

Mchele babes should be killed and burnt to ashes