[ATTACH=full]57429[/ATTACH]
that senyet is waste of taxpayers’ money…
Has the senate ever made any decision that has touched anything???
The MCAs did a shoddy job. Absolute amateurish and all because Gachagua refused them “their turn to eat”.
:D:D:D:D:D. Hiyo nyaunyo imeingia kapsaa.
I knew it from start. All the MCAs, from Turkana to south coast wote ni Meffi. They do not learn from their colleagues. Gachagua is the 4th or 5th governor to be impeached, lakini wote hurudi. Time watajua hakuna mahali wanaesa peleka Governors watasaidika sana
Look at the cases individually and you’ll find littke doubt that Senate did its job. Does the senate have to uphold an impeachment to be considered effective?
Gashwin kwani wewe pia unawinda hio kiti?
Some of this impeachment are just malicious, like that one of Embu. The Speaker one Mate, was trying to ascend to the Governorship thru’ the back door.
apparently
Few even today understand devolution
he he…hapana. but kusema ukweli gachagua and his goons have not delivered…
True but for a governor to be impeached there must be GROSS MISCONDUCT
but realistically we do not need a gubernatorial election so close to the GE.
let the electorate throw him out if he is useless
Everyone’s a gangsta until the nyahunyos come out.
HAHAHA!
How did you come up with the figure 34
Maybe it was the number of senators who were voting or maybe it’s your mother’s favorite number. Take a guess and hope you’re lucky.
Being an inscetuous bastard that you are I take it that your gravid bearer never told you your name that’s why you use pseudonyms as names. Meffi
Effects of watching House of cards I believe