[MEDIA=facebook]1565119636849917[/MEDIA]
Uthamaki ni waĂĽ ?
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/38801000/jpg/_38801387_mungiki300.jpg
ABCDEFGHIJKuhuruMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
only sharp pple will get what i did ^^up there
Uhuru takes the L
Someone tell president uhuru these tricks no longer work. Cheap old sucking publicity stunt. Nani amewatch aniambie anasemaje?
Anashow mayut man wachukue kura coz word on the ground is that mayut hawataki kuchukua kura. He is also told that the youth no longer have confidence in him.
The following is a copy paste from some views of yuts in ghetto FB groups (maboyz wa mtaa)
-Vicko Dida #mwax #muthiax uyo uhunye ata ka mnadai aja kula bt anapenda wezi coz kama anaeya surpot waiguru after ameiba izo do zote a vie na chama ya jubilee baxi c oni mbona nimchague tena alete wezi wengine
-Jovial Jackton Mzee arudi Home tu sasa… Tumechoka na uongozi wake usio na matunda hataa! All he does is eat eat and eat our money with some of his friends.
-Izoh Murimi Jovial Jackton apo kweli,Mzee lazima tumpe retire…
-Saddam Okero Isaac Nitatii wen na tuna mbakisha gatundu august
-Carolyne Hope Just wait uhuruto atashituka emb Central jubilee haipati ngoo
-Robert Mwangi Bona przo hakupitishwa uyole aone uradi vyenye iko
-Martin Ole Kiige We can’t… Hakuna suti tena… It’s mix and match
THAT IS WHY U ARE SEEING UHURU TRYING SO HARD TO WIN THE HEARTS OF THE YUT…
i had told ya’ll before that mayutman wamechoka and some jubilee sycophants brushed me off
Uhuru eciragia andû othe nî a fagi take…ti kwîînyogonda akenie imwana, ti kuîna one man kameme akenie ndûrika cia icagiinî…harafu wîra no kûia na kûhurîria andû a nyûmba ya mûigai.
I’m given to the fact that he might still be president by this time next year, but it won’t be by the will of the majority. Translate that as you may. This junkie is a one term president by any conceivable metric. I hope another trait he shares with the Bushes is that of the senior Bush…a one term president!
And if you haven’t checked out or researched these two families in comparison, do so. They’re eerily similar.
You can tell how effective the clip is just by looking at the vile response from haters. Why do y’all repeat the same crap over and over again? it’s not even original…
“The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again, but expecting different results”.
when you sllow hate to close an open mind…
Jaruo pereka ujinga huko--------------------------------------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Term ya Uhuru inaisha 2022 wapende wasipende.
Mbusi should have asked him “what have you done specifically for the unemployed youth since you took office”.
But then again Mbusi was probably limited to what questions to ask by Uhurus crew.
Enabling environment. Its not the work of government to create jobs.
But that needs to be answered by the president. Let him explain what he has enabled.
team uhuruto mpaka 2032
Despair trapped inside wishful thinking:
I’m given to the fact that he might still be president by this time next year, but it won’t be by the will of the majority. Translate that as you may. This junkie is a one term president by any conceivable metric.
Hopeless. He is either going to be there next year or not.
Peace,interest rates,electricity connections…etal
Peace - Was it really lacking?
Interest rates- I thought that was parliament.
Electricity connections - How has that reduced youth unemployment?
Eishh…watu wameweka visiagi huko kwenu. Una tweet unatumia bundles za Safcom…msee ako Somalia is not able to. Without his signature hiyo interest rates bill ingekuwa useless
Hehehe, Really nigga? You think this is an enabling environment? And you imagine the likes of Somalia are our yardstick? If our collective futures weren’t at stake your willful blindness would be funny.