Mbona huyu jamaa hatolewi kwa twitter?

This is very suspicious. I have retweeted his stuff and been suspended permanently kwani ako na super powers gani?

I don’t trust this fellow. He is working for Biden. Plus he is ga.y and he attacks fellow ga.ys which is very odd.

His videos are never pulled down yet if you dare post the same, wewe kwisha.

I think the FBI put him there to bait MAGA supporters.

[MEDIA=twitter]1384683972425359360[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=5]Meanwhile[/SIZE] :

[MEDIA=twitter]1384670611348365313[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1384657829047451649[/MEDIA]

So if you were suspended permanently in twitter and went back in, kumbe even in twitter you have multiple handles?

Focus on the topic at hand. You guys always make it personal. :D:D

@King Robert Baratheon hadi anajaribu kunitafuta akuje na somali sword. Calm down njaruos.

The topic at hand is, is Andy Ng’o an FBI mole? What do you think?

Twitter let’s him operate freely. Hio tu.

Republicunts endelea kucheza checkers hamujui illuminati democrat NWO lizards tunacheza chess

Yuri Bezmenov hakudanganya. USSR plays the longshot :

[MEDIA=twitter]1384655316403597313[/MEDIA]

Tokeni hapo mkakule kwenyu.

Those protestors should be shipped back to Africa where they came from. They have become a nuisance to the US society. One can’t even dine without being harassed by these goons. What has America become? Sad.

Huyu jamaa ni fake diasporan. He doesn’t even live in the US. Saa hii amemaliza kukunywa sturungi na KDF sasa anatumia wifi ya mdosi from the comfort of his watchman booth.

It seems KGB propaganda expert Yuri Bezmenov predicted this many years ago in the 1980s. If you work with socialists they will make you socialists. If you do business with China or Russia they will turn you into themselves.

Remember that today China is in all the countries of Africa. Yuri Bezmenov was a strategist or advisor to the USSR. He was trained by the KGB from a very young age as a propaganda expert. He defected to Canada after being granted citizenship by Justin Trudeau’s father.

White New Yorkers are getting tired of all this harassment.

[ATTACH=full]360411[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]There was the time you were pretending to be a white supremacist. Then ukaona hio character haikupeleki vizuri.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]360418[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]360419[/ATTACH]

Did you ever find that comment where I said I blocked you?

Enda ukadinye yule aunt yako wacha kunisumbua. Hehehe.

WHAT'S THE WORST THING YOU'VE EVER DONE? - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

If you can find my first post surely you can find the comment where I said I blocked you. You said it would only take a few minutes. It’s been several days.

I am not interested in that. I just want to find out your old handle. I have seen that you know @Mzee mzima well and that you have been around since 2015.

At this point, i think everyone has overestimated the power of social media, and especially Twitter. it’s not that great, it never was. it only seemed like it was an absolute necessity to be on social media because Trump made it seem so. if all social media went down today, people will still communicate and information will still get around. Even though information can spread around the world in mere seconds today the rate at which it is generated is the same. That is why most of the content online is 100% garbage. It is why Google does not include porn searches when picking the top trending websites and topics online. Over half of the content online is porn and the rest is pure garbage.