Mboch compilation hekayas

Wadau hekaya za mambuoch zikuom, the crazy times hatakuhurumia hata mambuoch

By @njoti

Ma-mboch huokolea saa zengine. I remember this one time while still in campo I returned home kupata ka sweet kienyeji mboch, alikuwa na haga moja ajab sana na height pia n came to find out she was a single mother mtoi ako ocha kwa wazazi wake.
Alikuwa anaokolea jahazi sana. She had one of the tightest pussies ever.
But one time as I was hitting it kakaanza kusema nitowe cd n kula her dry na venye I have a bigger d*ck than ya ma askaris (na sahizo askari ni wawili mchana na wawili jioni maze) hulinda gate she wanted to feel it vizuri ndani yake as I cum.
Hapo ndio story yangu na kula ma-mboch ikaisha
Those askaris use to tell me mboch ni chakula cha askari

By @Blvck

Nilikuwa nakamua mboch flani a little while back. Turns out she was very happily married with a kid. Kwa social media she’s all over posting her hubby but mimi napewa slices every other day like its nothing. Ilibidi nijitoe mapema kabla i was discovered.

Upus

[ATTACH=full]354290[/ATTACH]

Very sad… indeed that you were sharing the food with the guards…

Admin your footprints are all over. Shienzi

Tafuta Kwa old threads utaipata

Not these stupid threads again. The reason KT is sinking.

Should I make this thread great ama niwachane nayo?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3o87YySaVlk

Make it great… Alaa

Finest wine you look like you’d been a serious mboch eater had you changed genders

Jiheshimu mblatha

Make it great

[ATTACH=full]354344[/ATTACH]

A very good looking house girl is deemed to be a threat to the status quo.
She can destabilise a young or even old marriage.
So, the woman of the house has to weed out house girls with noticeable hips, short skirts, long hair, dimples, shapely legs or sexy booty.
Very ‘yellow yellow’ house girls are out of the question.
Since men are considered to be visual beings, very few women can trust a house girl who swings her hips and flashes seductive smiles around their men, let alone one who sits ovyo ovyo.

Nancy Onyango, a journalist with one of the leading media houses says that ,
“I’m all about women looking good, but some of them overdo it with ill intentions.”

[ATTACH=full]354343[/ATTACH]
She recalls how one of her housegirls seemed bent on taking over her home.
“When I first employed her, she was very naïve and wore loose-fitting clothes.
But a few months later, she had changed to tight outfits and even bleached her skin.

Every time my husband was in the living room, she would pass in front of him, walking suggestively and pretending to be cleaning.
I came up with an excuse and fired her immediately,” explains Nancy, who now prefers older women who have no time or ambitions for sexual favours.

I knew it was just a matter of time as I scroll down the thread before I bump into you. These are the kind of threads that keeps you awake even in the wee hours

You are entitled to your own opinion. It does not change anything tho.

we had one mboch from museveni’s land young and naïve kienyeji she started acting interested after a few months but i was a-bit reluctant then i got her number and after texting her kidogo she was so easy remember we are in the same house while am texting her, one night she asked i dont lock the door to my room so she could come at night when everyone was asleep which i agreed. Fast forward D day came it was at night around 1 am i heard her opening the door then she joined me in the bed and she was just laying there doing nothing so i made the moves a little romance she did not know how to kiss the problem came when i tried to remove her pants she hold on them very tight it’s like we were fighting (and she was strong like she was holding on to dear life) she refused kabisa, so told her to go back and sleep because we are doing nothing then she was hesitant to go she was just seated thereon the bed then i started making the moves again this time it was alittle easy because i managed to remove her pants, i put her on top to ride weee the pussy was very tight but i managed to penetrate all this time she was whispering in kiganda like she was crying but no tears all i could understand was she was saying ‘’mummy’’ i gave her 2rounds because of the fear of gettin caught and the adlenarine was 100% that was the best experience i ever had and the best pussy i have ever got to date.

Manze that’s nice, kitu kienyeji tender tight meat. Please DM tall mnyama everywhere hii hekaya awache kukula malaya wa kupigwa na upepo