[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Good evening villagers. I’m back with another episode of MBOCH CHRONICLES. This weekend nilikula a funsized KAMBA tigress. More on why I’m referring to her as a tigress will be revealed shortly.
I Met this funsized KAMBA mboch on a slow Wednesday while out in syokimau looking for a house for a relative that was relocating to Kenya.
on that Wednesday afternoon, after a house viewing, I was on my way to another cout estate not too far off when I spotted this KAMBA TIGRESS.
She was standing outside her house gate, flowering the plants in the blazing syokimau heat. Sprinkles of water had splashed on her pink skirt and yellow top, the droplets of water on her skin and clothes made me daydream to dirty thoughts of me splashing my man juice all over her like the water pipe she was holding.
I had to attack.
I slowly approached and introduced myself, we chatted a bit and I got to know about her, her name is Jackie, got her number and the neighborhood.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]This Friday, I was rock hard and wanted to sex a new MBOCH. That’s when I recalled Jackie, the KAMBA![/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]That week, i couldn’t stop thinking about Jackie the KAMBA and her funsized body.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]This Sunday invited her to my place, even though it is a bit far, I knew she would come, especially after I sent her 150 bob airtime. She spent 90 bob of that airtime calling to thank me.:D[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]She took a matatu to town from syokimau, and another from town to my place, just to feel Matapiko deep in her guts.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]On Saturday when she came over, I opened my door to welcome her and the first thing I noticed was the INCREDIBLE smell of that kienyeji mafuta all kienyejis use, my cock grew instantly,!
we had a few minutes of small talk and when she saw my hard dick, she blushed. I pulled it out, we both laughed, and the rest as they say is history.
When I was hitting her Doggystyle from the back i realized she has stretch marks on both cheeks, like a tiger, or shall I say tigress.
I’m an experienced @cheekbusta so I baptised her with the name
KAMBA TIGRESS !
Afterwards she cooked me a hearty supper of nyama na ugali na akanipanguzia sitting room.
i was a gentleman and paid for her fare back.
Total damages:
Airtime 150
Fare 200:D
images attached.
Stay tuned for the next episode of MBOCH CHRONICLES![/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)] IMG-20230522-205212 hosted at ImgBB — ImgBB [/SIZE]