Mbirrionaires

You Drive a sleek,BMW, Porsche live in a decent home, travelled almost across the whole contents. But this is the question, what time do you wake up and go to bed? Is it directly associated with your life status? Mbirrionaires

Personally, I endeavour to maintain a set non-static schedule. You know planning and all but there are days I sleep at 3a.m and wake up at 5. Then get home that evening at 9.am, sleep at 10 and wake up at 7a.m. the non predictability is exciting but I hate being idle.

Demand for a refund of your primary school fee and purchase English Aid
You must be a cuckold languishing in the inhabitable slums of Nairobi, however your dreams are still valid pauper come billionaire

:D:D:D… jehova wanyonyi.

Jibu swali wacha ukumbaf. Anaeza kuwa bado ako nyumbani anataka kuhama yet here you are bila input. Ama pia wewe hujahama? Saidiana time zake sio kuwa poonder

I understand there are people especially youth who after getting out of college, are still finding something to do and in the process they are left with doing some online tasks. This will prompt them to remain indoors. As a mbirrionaire, what could be the best advice for this ambitious youth?

What time do you exactly wake up and go to bed? Beside enjoying good life including running your own company, enjoying hot showers and smashing this good looking kungurus already teared apart with the big mchuols ya kina Agwambo

Sleep is a foreign language to me banae… Mimi hutafuta dakika kiasi tu za kufunga macho just to keep healthy… Same with Bill Gates

Ningekupea jibu but I dont fit the birrionea description you provided. In a few years unikumbushe nitakujibu.

Sasa Kila mtu huku ni 30k salo peasants. Hatuwezi kukujibu

I don’t respond to questions from effing NVs

We all stand the test of time, let’s wait and see your exponential growth here