Mbaruyas Are Bantus By Language But Genetically They Are Luos

After centuries of intermarriages between Mbaruyas and Luos their genetic makeup has been overidden by that of Luos.

Ukienda deep inside Mbaruya land utaona wasichana wana mahaga kubwa ajabu, that is a luo trait. kitu ingine ni males have the strength of a Silverback gorrila.

Si mukuwe mnatembea nchi yenu muijue vizuri tu kabla kuongeaongea.

When you become tribal, then you become a real bigot.

Uko na point ndindu lakini bado ni hate speech :joy:

Luos never had big buttocks. They inherited the trait from luhya.

Umeiba wapi hizi picha? Juzi ulinyakwa na picha za wizi…fucking beer ya 250bob whitecap…hiyo ni kitu ya kuibia picha kweli?

No hate or tribal inclinations here, just pure facts. They don’t call each other SHEMEJI for no reason. Damu imechanganyikana sana. Mbaruyas are Nilotes

The only luhyas who have lost their culture and became luo are the suba people of south Nyanza. Abasuba people are actually genetically bantu and include Millie Odhiambo, John Mbadi, Tom Mboya.

infact the reverse is true, many luos have bantu blood flowing in them due to marrying luhya women. the original luos looked like south sudanese albeit a shorter version. luos intermarried with luhyas , kurias, gusii and even intergrated a whole bantu tribe of Suba as one of their clans. anyway, ukabila ni ujinga and your whole thesis is based on nothing but mucus clogged brain. do your research first. luhyas seldom marry luos but luos marry alot of luhya girls especially Margolis due to their close proximity. i can confidently say that about 25 percent of habitants of kisumu are genetically luhyas or mixed but speak luo
also modern kikuyu is a mix of Caucasian gikuyu and luhya blood hence the flat ass brown looks but of late naona kikuyu matako hatari this is due to late interbreeding with weatern kenya

exactly. hata ukiangalia lineage of raila odinga youll be suprised. a whole luhya subtribe selltled in siaya and intergrated with the locals

Kule Central Province saa hii kuna crossbreeds wengi sana wa Kikuyu-Mbaruya, Kikuyu-Njaruo. During the 1970s, 80s and 90s there were many factory and railway workers in Limuru, Thika, Ruiru, Naivasha Westerners walikula wamama Wakikuyu sana

Big but is directly related to diet.

There’s kienyeji and then there’s this. Hii ni classification ingine

Can I get some more of this photos, please

We aren’t nilotes. We came from deep Congo forest. You are irking me with your innuendos man. Many words pronounced by most luhya sub-tribes resonates with other bantus like kisiis and kikuyus. So wacha zako.

the Bantu genetics and other groups along the equator have been diluted due to intermarriages. case in point, Rwandese who are heavily influenced by the cushites , our Luo brothers, compared to the rest of the nilotes , come out as a mongrel.
once you start going south, you start getting a proper perspective of the Bantu genetics.

This debate proves that what Kenya needs is massive interbreeding and intermarriages all over.

Insistence on maintaining “pure lines” and tribes/ communities/ cultures has not helped the nation in any way and has clearly fanned tribalism, corruption and all related ills since independence. Africa is most multicultural and multilingual place in the whole world but this has been a hindrance in so many ways.

300 years from now, there should hardly be any Kenyans of pure lines. Question like “wewe ni kabila gani” should become crazy irrelevant. The only languages you should hear anywhere in Kenya should be Kiswahili/ English/ Sheng.

Whether it’s educational/ employment/ business opportunities, a Kenyan should be able to move randomly from Makueni, Isiolo, Turkana, Bungoma, Lamu and all places should feel homogeneous and welcoming as one Kenya, not tribal and cultural cocoons.

Nilotes have same hind features like Western Bantus. That doesn’t mean they’re same. Ulisoma history kwa gazeti

Julius Nyerere killed tribal affiliations in 3 years.

Cc @Abba