Ushirikina iko Malindi though. Ogopa. I wish I wasn’t so God fearing saa hii ingekua na kamzungu kananitumia pesa as I sit on my ass and eat all day. Lakini niliogopa kuitishwa vitu na djinn au mganga. Mackenzie was in the sumbawanga of Kenya. My male workmate alienda kucheza na wagiriama what happened to him hasimulii hadi waleo. Pwani ina wenyewe mwanangu. Now imagine Kambas witchcraft plus Coastal witch craft. Mtego wa panya uliwanasaa waliomo na wasiokuamo. Karibu niende service yake moja alipokuja Nrb but petho saved me, I was like this church looks like for broke people. I will stick out like a sore thumb and I never want pastors noticing me. Mackenzie. Mackenzie. Mackenzie.
Superstitions of the dark ages…
People who believe there is magic are the ignorant of the population
kapoti
Do you really believe that people killed their own kids of their own free will? They were under a spell.
Manipulation from an alpha psychopaths…
I thought that alfa crap only works on women? Lemme confess that he had me hooked from the jump and I knew that he was coming here quite a bit but guess what, I had excuses and then when he really started going loco ati elimu sio mpago wa Mungu and then that Huduma number is 666 and no taking medicine and the way I hate even the slightest pain. I was like ferk this psycho shit man. I don’t know this man from a piece of wood, let him go tell his wife to chop her hair and not to wear jewellery. I am the worst person to try and ctrl coz I am like I don’t have enough people controlling me now I need a pasta to tell me how to live my life. Boy bye!!!
I usually wonder where people get all this energy? Ati you sell everything and go live in a mud hut. I love Jesus but I don’t think He needs me to live in a hut for woteva reason. This is just witchcraft but I still think that it was organ trafficking coz a guy who worked for the guy says burials began even before he closed his church in 2019.
Kapoti umebakisha kidogo kuchizi unajiuliza swali na una jijibu
Hakuna uchawi. Only gullible people
Alipata mwanamke mdigo? I hear those have damaged a few men’s brains. Many have ventured their and never returned.
Not a personal attack on you but I noticed single many single women always fall into these religious heists. One time we have to rescue a family friend. She had gotten deeply religious, was contributing literally every cent to some sect. Would disappear for weeks Ati in prayer camp.
You have Enigmas black veined anaconda controlling your tiny brain you deranged sheboon
Hakuna mazingaombwe pwani ila utamu wa ulimi. They are always composed, have confidence, masters in oral presentations, captivative, honest, handsamu( apart from Omar Lali), romantic, slow to anger…
Matendo yao mema hayasahauliki hivihivi tu.
For many , it is the Choices that we make …
Always looking for “Njia Fupi” shortcuts all our lives …
My Dad ( RIP) was at one time a top Civil Servant who never engaged himself in Graft or shady practices and instead chose to take another career path to avoid that mess …
It is all down to personal choices …
Mama pima Malaya mama @uwesmake hupick busaa na foreskin ya mtoto wake half wits @uwesmake . Hio ni mazingaombwe?
She was mijikenda not sure which sub tribe
How many singles were in Shakahola? Other than single mothers with many kids who were lured with promises of free land and financial aid. Single women are not easy to manipulate if they were they’d be my married. Marriage is the biggest con game ever. They are free spirits and quick to question control. I have been in cults myself and left when things began to get dicey.
Upuss…
:oops: Kwani were you in the Placenta Party with Quincy Timberlake and Esther Arunga?