Maybe Capote is a reformed Kunguru?

This is my conclusion after seeing how bitter she is , her failure to admit when ladies are at fault like in the recent Njau case further confirms my suspicion.

Tulijua kabla Moses akue na ten commandments

12 Likes

I block people who can’t handle the truth. That short fuck with a face full of hair and a terrible hairline is a psychopath like you. And I don’t deal with psychos. I block them. That’s how bitter I am. I don’t entertain nonsense - bitter. Goodbye.

She must be old too, with no man…

And crucially, no kids

Maybe? I doubt if she is even “reformed”.

That junguu worshipper has gone beyond mental , she needs an exorcism
The Exorcist GIF by filmeditor

She is unmarried,43 with three fatherless children.

She shares a toilet with her parents.

She is bitter with everyone and everything Hadi God na shetani she has a bone to pick will of them

Huyo ni singo matha mwenye ako jobless, living off relatives as she waits for an old, obese jungu to save her from her suffering. Niko sure kazi yake ni Afro Introductions from dusk till dawn

You don’t need to be a genius to know that the bitch is ran through ndio maana anakuwanga that bitter towards men. My guess is alidinywa sana by men during her prime but none of those men was dumb enough to marry a crazy bitch. Sasa amezeeka and her only hope is to land a clueless jungu to save her from her misery.

11 Likes

Respect costs $0.00.

Learn to respect people guys.

Truman Capote must be turning in his grave every time you try to cast yourself as the victim in the narrative of his works. You need a psych evaluation, loony.

Also, brush up on your use of en dashes and em dashes—Capote would go cathartic over your punctuation disasters.

Capote is just in the wrong country. She needs to move to Europe where white men are the majority. With how many whites come to Nairobi every year, I wonder how she’s still not hitched. She should be chilling somewhere in Sweden with junguu kids running around the house.

Block everyone, Block Everything. Put concrete up your butt, we don’t care.

She used to be normal them someone on this forum exposed her and she went crazy since that day.

Nah, just bitterly disappointed with black men. Most likely her father.

No point speculating coz women desperate for white guys tend to be average bimbos… stick to wangapi threads.

Yes Mimi ni kunguru utado what? Tena kunguru ya wazungu ok? What is there to reform? Nitakublock mbwa hii. Wazungu nawapea na mstyle deadly deadly. Nyani Kula watermelon :watermelon:

unafaa kende ya baruya urudi factory settings

She not he