Riddim
October 25, 2016, 8:31am
wildfrank:
i collect 5-6 eggs a day
[ATTACH=full]64147[/ATTACH]
zinararia mattress ama ni food thappriment…
NB: nirithikia ukiwekea kuku reggae riddims zinaongesa production, ebu try:)
conteh
October 25, 2016, 8:34am
ati reggae…hehee. Wacha nijaribu na zangu will report back.
gashwin
October 25, 2016, 8:48am
stop misleading a brother
vuja_de
October 25, 2016, 8:55am
Mujamaa wa Muchatha punguza fangi
niaje anti-weed ENFORCER…tell you this man unlike snoop i dont smoke weed to get high zi…its a part of my ital food and i dont recommend it to anyone smoking it until you have the full understanding and the reason behind it…
In strict medical terms marijuana is far safer than many foods we commonly consume. For example, eating 10 raw potatoes can result in a toxic response. By comparison, it is physically impossible to eat enough marijuana to induce death. Marijuana in its natural form is one of the safest therapeutically active substances known to man. By any measure of rational analysis marijuana can be safely used within the supervised routine of medical care…and is weed addictive??Yes, in the sense that most of the really pleasant things in life are worth endlessly repeating…
Eating eggs daily isn’t good for your health. Ask Dr. Luther.
gashwin
October 25, 2016, 9:51am
wildfrank:
niaje anti-weed ENFORCER…tell you this man unlike snoop i dont smoke weed to get high zi…its a part of my ital food and i dont recommend it to anyone smoking it until you have the full understanding and the reason behind it…
In strict medical terms marijuana is far safer than many foods we commonly consume. For example, eating 10 raw potatoes can result in a toxic response. By comparison, it is physically impossible to eat enough marijuana to induce death. Marijuana in its natural form is one of the safest therapeutically active substances known to man. By any measure of rational analysis marijuana can be safely used within the supervised routine of medical care…and is weed addictive??Yes, in the sense that most of the really pleasant things in life are worth endlessly repeating…
i sincerely want to dismiss your argument as balderdash but i fear i would be wasting my time and yours…
wildfrank:
Horizontal integration is the process of a company increasing production of goods or services at the same part of the supply chain. A company may do this via internal expansion, acquisition or merger. The process can lead to monopoly if a company captures the vast majority of the market for that product or service.
The poultry will be fed the weed, they’ll be very happy and lay eggs like “silly”. The owner will also take weed and work like a tractor and this of course means more mullah!
Nakulaga 2eggs kila asubuhi
:rolleyes: for long na sijapata madhara yoyote:)
conteh
October 25, 2016, 1:25pm
hizi zimependa locals…[ATTACH=full]64224[/ATTACH]
Fried…Mayai na Uchi:):):):D:D
Mucunu is known as Kingitai in France.
Zee
November 1, 2016, 4:51am
by the time mfuperspective anafikisha 40 atakua anafanana hio kuku mucunu…mama yao
wildfrank:
Napenda hio analysis… sativa ama indica?
x-trail
November 2, 2016, 12:54am
Sasa endelea kabisa large scale ask muguks