Obambla promised the same then Libya, Yemen, Tunisia, Egypt Syria happened. That being said, the Witch is marching to 1600penn ave. The entire system has her back. Did you see the FYI director defending her after unleashing tonnes of indictable evidence? Hii hata kuiba wataiba
She is pro-establishment and I bet she owes many people favors and vice versa. That being said, Trump pia anaropokwa sana and he is falling for the bait.
So, between Donald trump and Russian, which one is God sent?
Boss, si una memory mrefu
From the look of things, Hillary will be rigged in. She doesn’t have the numbers, most Americans dislike her but she’s in bed with the globalists who among other things want the TPP (Trans Pacific Partnership) passed, and she’ll do it. This massive trade agreement is one of the most draconian ever and will basically hand over power from nations to global entities, who will control 40% of world trade. Radical Saudi Wahabists are also major donors to the Clinton Foundation, which is another indication that she’s as crooked as can be; a covert ally for the jihadists. Hillary has nothing to bring to the table except the woman card and unfortunately, American voters will fall for it. I’m telling you we’re about to witness a disaster of epic proportions. Donald Trump may appear to be the bad guy but Hillary is a cruel witch lying in wait. Everytime women try to run things it always ends up in disaster and this one will not be different. When Hillary was FLOTUS all her handlers and security guys have come out and said that she was abusive and emotionally unstable. Imagine someone with her temperament having access to nuclear codes. She could start a nuclear war from space just by pushing a few buttons.
Okaaaay…
Well, if there’s nothing you can do to convince the CIA and the americans at large, wewe tulia tu ungojee apocalypse. Si umesema its in the bible? So that means it has to happen to be fulfilled, right?
Sema Amen…
How comes the world hardly follow Russian/Chinese/French elections like they way the US is? Kwani its only US that can destabilize the world?
My learned friend @Acoustic isn’t that what people said bill clinton was 666,then it graduated to bush then finally obama? And now hillary. I’m tired of all this speculation and rivet stamping people as the beast.
I want to be in right with God,pray to God everyday for his endeavors mercies and when he returns I can be assured a place in heaven. Hate when scare mongering is used to win souls.statements like" the 666 beast is alive and he is almost ascending to power. Get saved or perish.such statements make someone rush to salvation because they fear what the beast will do to them rather than accepting salvation as a personal conviction,the right thing to do and as the right way of life. This is my take. …
This thread was doing just fine until someone mentioned the book of Revelations
It’s not really scaremongering but the truth. The problem today is that people can’t handle the reality of what is to come. People want to hear that all will be well; when actually, all will not be well. Life will get worse and worse until the Son of Man returns to rule the earth. I’m sorry if that doesn’t fit mainstream ideals. The identity of the antichrist, 666, is very clear. It’s the seat of the Pope, always has been…666 doesn’t represent an American president.
Anyway let me not derail this thread any further. Some people are already getting antsy. We shall talk more on this issue, maybe on the religious forum. There are many false prophets out there peddling lies, so always test the spirit first. You have the right spirit in you I can tell already by your eagerness to do what is right. Just keep on pushing and praying; one day you’re going to have a spiritual break through.
I’m going to inbox you soon we talk more
:D:D:D made my morning
anyway Donald is shooting himself on the foot every other day such that he has turned Arizona into a swing state… Come on Arizona for fucks sake! The Witch has it, Americans are forced with a Choice of which Arm to cut off
My only question is ,do you know who created isil, isis and all these groups that have evolved ?
Do you know the history behind the propaganda, the 50 year plans and all?
Once you get past this then we can continue with the conversation .
I get your point if you meant trump Will fight the elite families that control the world ,hence the fighting isil.
If you meant otherwise then , I do not see your point …
Isn’t snopes a website that deals w/rumours? Anyway, I thought the story was the one guy who was killed was working w/wikileaks & the suspicion was that he may have been killed coz of that.
America has finally got to the point most african states have been. You are left with a choice between two rotten feet , you chop one hoping the other will be better.
Americans; thinking they made right choice will be astonished at their foolishness very soon.
There’s an explosive dossier by Assange that will be released soon linking Hillary to their murders, as well as the overall election fraud by the DNC. Who knows what happens to him after that? He’s already hinting at a drone attack at the Ecuador Embassy, assassination style. That witch and the body count she leaves in her wake keep climbing, yet the average low informed voter is too blind to see.
People here talking of war like it’s child play. Obama avoided direct wars while Bush went direct… What was achieved by both? Bush gave America her worst debt in history, Obama had to correct that mess. Hata in Kenya KDF had to join Amison because of that mullah.
What are you saying? Obama has created more US debt than all previous presidents combined. And he is the founder of ISIS. He created a vacuum in Iraq and Syria and then armed these insurgents. Russia had to go in (Syria) to correct Obamas mess. But you’d never know these facts because the dishonest mainstream media are working towards a certain agenda.
[ATTACH=full]52932[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]52933[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]52934[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]52935[/ATTACH]
trumps an idiot ndo maana i support americans wa vote for him, imagine a blonde idiot na nuclear weapons, na amepiss off like 40million potential suicide bombers :D:Drussia itakamua USA dry