Today nimefanya ujinga ile yenye hata NV hawesfanya coming from work today with my two 8gig thumb drives with my series that I had downloaded overnight …went ahead to transfer to my drive E …now my drive E is the one responsible for my entertainment yaani my music collection,movies and series plus documents, downloaded games, family pictures and personal documents. successfully stuff on my first drive to E then proceeded to do the same for the second. I was alerted that i already had the black list s05 on the target folder hence i should skip transferring. Mimi na ujinga yangu nikaona wacha niformat F in ready for carrying stuff tomorrow! kidogo kidogo tixati which stores its completed downloaded files to E inanipea error ati path e:/DOWNLOADS is not available !!! kukimbia kuangalia naona E is clean as a baby’s chin and F is sitting there pretty !!! yaani wadau I have just flushed 3.6 TB down the drain !!! feeling like skinning a cat right now!!!
so naomba msaidie mdau na software timam ya kurecover drive E niko na easeus but trial version so najua itazipata halafu i prompt ninue ndo nifanye recovery…si tulisema mzungu na mchinku wameiba rasilmali ya mother africa na software piracy is a form of repatriation to the mother land !
[ATTACH=full]151581[/ATTACH]
Use iCare Data Recovery but you will need a another external drive same size as 3.6TB. It may take 1-2 days to scan the whole formatted drive.
Don’t fret my fren…Mini tool power data recovery will recover your files
Woooi pole mkubwa :( swali moja, uko na external kitu 4TB at least ukirecover hyo partiton ukuwe na place ya kuweka stuff venye tu @MegaKing amesema hapo juu
There is a partial recycle bin but that appears on win 8.1 module.
you can dig out the images although the properties of the data wiped out will be altered.
use a command prompt cmd.exe . right click to restore tab
Pole sana mdau
kuna mahali free version/cracked napatikana?
yep niko na two identical 4tb drives hio yenye nimeformat na drive D where the games am playing are domiciled so itabidi niformat D ndo niitumie kurecover E …hence progress ya games pia ni kama itakunywa maji!
thanks wacha nijaribu
Itabidi umesacrifice
games enda kwa documents and utapata those game folders save them mahali halafu you will restore them later
Your games progress should mostly be untouched because most savegames are stored in the my documents folder or in C\users\yourname\appdata folder
i have setup my paths such that software instals and win 10 iko kwa drive c which is an ssd …games that i instal ziko kwa d plus progress EVERYTHING ELSE goes to e plus unistalled games
Only option would be to try and recover windows using a Windows installation flash drive or DVD… Preferably a windows installation similar or identical to the one you have in your machine
torrent
you should delete from drives not format them.
o_Osaves porn as “ADULT CONTENT” in plain site