Softwares get them from torrent. Ningekusaidia na my 8tb but it’s full. Data centres they’ll charge you over 10k
And possibly backup registry for such games or apps from reg editor
Most often that method never seems to work so was wondering what if nilive boot na ubuntu alafu kuna venye naeza copy paste boot mngr yenyewe back kwa windows folder ama hii ni guess work??
its my pc so why not !
you can use easy recovery essential to reapair the bootimgr or just copy the bootmgr manually as you stated via command prompt but even that requires an installation disc or flash drive.
Please break it down for me step by step. I have been a victim of this occurrence more than enough times
insert the installation DVD or flash dive and select command prompt option when recovering. Then enter this
bcdboot C:\Windows /s D:
Alternatively you can try using a software known as easy recovery essential to repair the bootmgr for you. you will need to burn it into a disc though as it is a bootable software similar to windows
Kuna software ya sare inaitwa recuver
Try it
Sande
does that one work???
I have tried it on small scale and it works well incase of deleted data. Formatted data, jaribu tu. Its simple and free, no harm to try.
tafuta key ya minitool recovery then perform undelete recovery, its should successfully recover all your files (provided you have not copied anything else to that drive), save them to another drive.
Movies, Music, softwares you can afford to loose juu niku download tena lakini photos na documents, wueh noma. Last year niliangusha my 1tb backup, sijawai curse kama hiyo siku. Hapo ndiyo nilimalizana na WD Passport, haziko padded kama Transcend.
Download Hiren Live CD, it has GUI like windows XP.
Very easy to use.
Agreed Totally
which is the latest version? which year?
Get hiren boot CD 10.5 and boot minixp from that hiren.One of the best recovery apps no getdataback (NTFS) on that hiren.The latest hiren image will have a getdataback shortcut and not the application due to licensing tiff.
If you won’t manage to get hiren 10.5 iso online let me know and I will share a download link from my nextcloud instance.
you should be storing documents and photos (automatically) in cloud storage.
hizo zingine (movies, music, games) can easily be downloaded again
porn on a 4k screen.