Matteo Guendouzi promises Liverpool thrashing on Saturday. Bet on it!

Matteo Guendouzi says it’s a dream come true playing at Arsenal, and is confident arsenal can beat Liverpool on Saturday.

[ATTACH=full]217277[/ATTACH]

Digi si unatafuta VS na nguvu!!! churning on average 15threads per day!!! Hehe ngangana bruh

Nimecheki ana slightly over 1k messages since 2017…kwani hizi threads na activity zake zinapotelea wapi?

Vc is cool calm and composed…shaken sometimes but not stirred.

:smiley: he has a long way to go…

Tell them.
Ata @gashwin ametii
I nefa walk alone

[ATTACH=full]217281[/ATTACH]
By now angepata

Shida ya digi ni meffi threads without substance hence hapati likes

:D:D:Dhapana sitafuti, muwache kunionea

you are looking good but let’s talk in march.

Nilikuwanga siberia, lakini sitafuti vs, I’m comfortable where I am, concentrate on arsenal beating Liverpool

Shida ya VS hapa ni kunionea tu. I’m not looking for VS. yaani any post I do lazima I get mentioned. Hii thread ni ya arsenal vs Liverpool. As you know I gamble alot, na nimekamua muhindi sawasawa, badala mudiscuss hizi odds you are making it about me. Poonder

Mshienzz
Mimi ni VC, ES 0.0009 shareholder Wa kijiji
#FerkDigi
@introvert gets more likes from one gunia than you get in 3 months

But I’m not looking for any likes chief. Whether anyone else gets them or not it’s not my business. I’m here to read threads and write threads. No other business.

Sawa
If you can’t copy dont paste

Chapa kazi digi

Liverpool will beat Arsenal hands down in this business you want to win games you must first have a very solid defense
Right now Liverpool have both a very good defense and a very good front three so they can adjust …last season they could not adjust
arsenal only play one way attack and attack
Their defense is like a sieve
So when you look at it closely Arsenal watachapwa
That’s why you see mancity now struggling coz the strikers are tired and they have a defense that’s like a sieve the only way they can win is by possessing the ball and pep hasn’t realized the EPL is like a car running on a rough road it’s very brutal as compared to other leagues
That’s why he will not have the success he had in bundesliga and la liga

Which talking in March…

YNWA! Nikii?

Lol. Pep will make the EPL his bitch

That cannot happen the EPL is one of the toughest leagues to win back to back championships and PEP this season has no chance