Matokeo Ya Kuoa Mlevi

[MEDIA=facebook]6204780709568215[/MEDIA]

What the fuck? :oops::oops::oops:

Women are unstable. Majority of women are in prison because they committed a crime of passion, they basically snapped because of jealousy or anger and it only takes one moment.

OP, you should have put a warning. Demon possession is real. O Lord have mercy!

PLEASE DO NOT WATCH.
[MEDIA=twitter]1650601369445736450[/MEDIA]

Am sure kulikua na signs about her unstable mental health but people choose not help

Ruto maliza uende bana

Shiet!. but how is this Ruto’s fault?.

Mental health issues are not easily understood in Kenya…

Wacha tuone kama feminazi watacondemn hii maneno.

They have started na post partum. Then why not give up the kid to someone else.

The fuck! Thats some sick shit. The poor baby.

Pmdd… A form of severe depression… Biych should explore her talents in the music industry though:D

So many advantages of a man sitting alone quietly

Capitalism has destroyed women, the other day nimeenda club wanawake ndio walikuwa wengi kuliko men, chewing miraa, smoking bhang and shisha na kukunywa pombe.

SEMA tu ulifeel compe ukieda kuuza mcea

Man this is gruesome, I think the woman had problems with the husband and the only way to punish him is to kill the baby in cold blood…most women are possessed with demons.

Low IQ jigger infested bonobo. You are enabling her behavior. Everybody should be held accountable for their own actions. If there are issues they should seek for help.

Wueh. Reason no 23456789 not to get married and have a kid.

Been long since I was in a proper club…you mean nowadays miraa inakubaliwa ndani?

Oya , admean amengoa io kitu bana , ibandike tena nicheki , ama uninbox