When he started visiting schools we all said that he had turned himself to be Magufuli. That he was pulling a populist move.Second term, we witnessed schools burning to ashes in the name of protesting the exam and terms dates changes. We concluded that it was the exam cartels that were fighting him especially the heads for being put to task to take responsibility of the examination. Fast forward KCPE has been done and true to him there was no cheating or if there was it was minimal. He has passed the first handle. The second handle for him will be tested next week to confront the elephant in the house. Cheating in KCSE. This is one guy who deserves praise and support from all corners of this country. At least some people can bring the changes that Kenyans are yearning for.
lets see how he handles that KCSE HANDLE!
enyewe @Ubongo imeshindwa kuruka osungu “handle”
Point taken. listening to Wills the guru on Ktn
Cheating was a multi million shilling industry I’m sure they will try and sabotage the KCSE that’s where all the money is.
It won’t be that easy. No one is willing to lose his/her job.
It was!!
The other money-minting opportunity comes when headmasters sell places to 1st. formers.
[ATTACH=full]66074[/ATTACH] Apparently “fake KCSE papers” already circulating…
Plz answer for me numver 14…nimesahau biology
The guy is doing a commendable job…ukweli usemwe.
Though let watch the next trick…
REMARKING where grades are adjusted upwards for a fee.
Elephant ili ingia house lini na ili pitia wapi?
Nephron ni what? Yenyewe shida nikupass handle mbandara ya ku handle the handle and stop seeing it as a hurdle
Trick ya hii kitu ni kurealease fake papers. It will tame those who Sell And those who buy mara moja.
Lets wait n c
Keja ilijengwa around the elephant.
These are the kind of people Uhuru should keep close. If all ministries worked like his without fearing intimidations and threats, we could be very far. He is proving that he is selfless and not a briefcase ceremonial cabinet secretary. He reminds me that all is not lost. If only leadership was witnessed in the top brass, it could trickle down to the common mwananchi and we would be responsible. corruption could be minimal because the high standards have already been set.My opinion though.
That’s the outcome when Cabinet Secretaries are not held down by politics.
This guy is doing his ting.
Hehehe.
Wewe gwacha pwana…
[ATTACH=full]66153[/ATTACH]