Matiang'i as a Presidential Candidate

Hii itachukuliwa na WSR.:smiley:

Democracy is a fallacy.If the Deep State and the billionaire capitalists sit in boardroom and decide that Dr. Fred Matiangi’s presidency will protect and serve their interests, the ballot is a meaningless formality. He will be the President…end of story.Umefii ingine yoyote tell it to the birds. THE DEEP STATE DECIDES.

Kweli wewe ni shiney eye damu.

Why do you say that? kikikikiki…wacha kunitusi. Being a shiney eyed woman from Kafete is something we are meant to be ashamed but…kikikikikiki

Boris and Trump are actually smart and accomplished chaps. They may be populists but they are not fools! Sonko tu ni meffi amejaza kwa kichwa, but the thing is, umeffi na buffoonery can only get you so far. That idiot is about to come tumbling down, it’s only a matter of time.

Its three years exactly to the general elections from this week. So I understand the frustration of the opposition and kitaekeweka when they don’t have a candidate, base or direction going forward. The complete opposite of DP Uncle Ruto.

The next one year will centre on aukot punguza mizigo bill. Half of that will be wasted on posturing and fighting it in favour of okoa wazee BBI referendum bill aka ongeza mizigo bill. Meanwhile those seeking seats in 2022 against the incumbents will start being active by Dec 2019-Jan 2020 onwards. 2021 year will be complete succession politics and campaign for parties seats. By August 2021 campaigns will go full time. We are ready.

Skiza hii upuzi.Trump has filed bankruptcy several times.Also in what world is Sonko not accomplished business wise?The guy was filthy rich before he even went to politics.I guarantee you Sonko is much smarter than you with your stupid thinking,you don’t reach such heights in life as Sonko has by being a fool.

Losing billions and getting them back is what business success is made of. You’re bloody moron if you think great success doesn’t come with great failures. So yes, Trump is a marketing and branding genius. Boris has had a long and great career in media and in politics. Sonko, on the other hand, made his money ‘selling’ beach plots to unsuspecting and naive mzungus using forged documents and with his father, a land officer, as his accomplice. That’s how he ended up in Kamiti. He then bought a few matatus, developed few plots and then started his handout dishing career. I know that my sound like business success, in world full of dunces like you.

The fact that you think your white lord Trump is a very clean business man shows just how moronic and stupid you are .Go research into the mans history and you’ll find volumes of his illegal practices that bankrupted many companies and innocent individuals alike.Hahaha wewe ni mjinga sana.

MIMI ni TEAM RUTO. He has offered nothing but support to Uhuru.

Matis for president

Uhoro waku?

Ndi mwega muno. How about you?

I’m very fine thank you

For now

Matiangi was only good in the education docket. Otherwise he is now a spent force.