maths time!

Can a sequence such as 2,2,2,2,2,2 be reffered to as an arithmetic sequence?the common difference is zero,i checked on quora and some guys are saying it is A.P others are disputing saying it is just a repeated number.only those with I.Q above that of anybody who eats sonford junk are allowed to comment.

It obeys all rules of a sequence.

some schupid muhindi on quora says it is just a repeated number.

am out

i got the answer i was looking for,do you go to sonford?

Love the intellectual arrogance implied. Unfortunate, me ni mtu wa sonford so according to you, I cant contribute

Weka choices

multiple choices you mean?

the answer is 12

The sonford part was was on a light mode,this is elementary level maths,your contribution will be appreciated,my conlusion was a sequence can have a zero d,i don’t want to be so sure though

:D:D:D:D sawa chief tumejitoa

Mind sharing some of the sonford junk food you have loaded up on please?

Chriskill I am tempted to answer you…lakini I don’t know what the hell is sonford junk.

Its called a constant sequence bro, real analysis.

If you dont know sonford then you are qualified to answer.