How do you guys deal with this type of people?.. mmoja(campus chick) ananilazimisha nimubuyie 4ne, kulingana na vile ananisumbua ni gari ataitisha next. N/B: Bado sijakula nyaps yake
Usimuitishe hata kuma. Rudisha mboo ukimbie mbali
Umepewa slices au bado?
Slices nimeonja kidogo
Kula hadi mkia alafu umwache…
I thought hapo juu umesema hujaonja nyap… Ama what’s your understanding of kupewa slices? Ghaseer, tucker tucker
Mwambie umeitisha iPhone x from majuu and it would take some weeks to arrive. Utapanuliwa shimo zote as you wait. Kula mwezi moja alafu ingia mitini. These ladies need to be taught na ulimwengu.
Lol thought so too
I don’t pay, beer, food anything we spilt halfway when dating.
- Don’t date broke ladies.
- Paying is beta.
if a girl is mad I can’t pay lunch e.t.c for her I usually say " the door is right over there you can move out if u don’t find satisfying".
Betas lazima mlipishwe kuma because you’ve got nothing interesting to offer.
Small bro ndiyo nasemanga you cannot be dating 18 year olds…you are just ‘creative.’
:D:D alafu atatumia hio phone kupigia ndume ingine ichukue slices
:D:D:D… Hii post reeks of desperation… How desperate are you for slices kwani? Mpaka unanunulia mtu 4ne…
Let’s imagine, the phone costs upwards of 15k… That money is better spent on lanyes than that campus chick… Or better yet, tell her to earn that 4ne via slices… There’re many ways to get slices from this campus chick, get creative… Tell her to work for the 4ne vile sponyo wa kawaida hufanya
But huwa nasema, once you start paying for pussy you’ll never stop… Those are the rules of the game… You’re supposed to be in a position where pussy comes effortlessly.
Kuonja sio kukula, tumpaff. Tumia macho
Kwani huna mistari, hii ni kitu ya kula mara moja na kutembea.
18-year-olds from well to do background, not ghetto shieth
Give hope as you study her, ‘aki ningekuwa na pesa ningekununulia simu’. You are complaining and you are the one hold the carrot, you have the power to steer your donkey
So not their own money raight?
1000 likes
yep, I still don’t spend on them, they usually stick around hoping am just trying to test them, then after a month the move on.