I have been going to town from kinoo then connect to baba dogo but this takes ages because of traffic.
Is there a faster route?
I have been going to town from kinoo then connect to baba dogo but this takes ages because of traffic.
Is there a faster route?
Wewe ni mwanaume ask around your peers. While you are at it si you ask your fellow pink handles how to properly wear a tampon?
I just moved here you small minded idiot. Clearly not a peoples person. Go hang yourself.
This forum leaves a bad taste in ones mouth. A simple question turns into a insult slinging contest. Nkt.
Am sorry:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
[ATTACH=full]165158[/ATTACH]
Awwwww Clearly you need to go to your nearest Chemist and find these :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]165161[/ATTACH]
gr
grow some balls you sissy faggot you are :meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:
Jirani mara ngapi tutawaimbia that ukiwa Nairobi use google maps for directions. All matatu options are listed and where to board them
[ATTACH=full]165159[/ATTACH]
This is uncalled for.
Can’t think of anything else that will get you there within no time
[ATTACH=full]165160[/ATTACH]
Actually didn’t think of this. Thank you for answering maturely. You deserve a medal.
Thank you sir. Have a good day
Toka kwa kijiji meffi
I eagerly await the flying cars. Plus I know you have been adequately answered.
I know right, hapo ndio blockchain technology itatumika.
:D:D:D:D:D:D ati hope for the best
The guys is lucky his thread didn’t get derailed:D ![]()
Kwani Jigranny amehama berndora ameenda kwa shiny eyes, why!
hapa boss you have to develop a tough skin to deal with such, you either face them or assume them, hapa you get “masweep” mixed with answers
Whatever happened to you or what do you eat nowadays?? Tf
Moving on, ulijua kufungua gate??