Matako haitasaidia watoto hesabu...tafuta bibi ako na brains

Your future wife probably thinks dy/dx is a fraction and you should just cancel the 'd’s…

Nahurumua watoto wenu buana…badala muoe akili muliangalia matako na sura

U

You have a point and only low IQ bonobos can dismiss the thread. Before we marry, let’s carefully analyse the general personality, character and intelligence of our spouses. The same should happen also when we are engaging in horizontal activities with a woman where there’s likelihood of producing an offspring.

you do not need brains to succeed today. Good looking people with no brains are more likely to succeed than ugly looking people with brains e.g Kardashians are billionaires

[SIZE=7]The development of babies’ brains relies directly on fat from the mother’s bottom and thighs
https://www.zmescience.com/science/news-science/babies-development-fat-mother-20012015/ [/SIZE]

Interesting fact!

Anataka uoe mama sura inakaa sufuria ndio mzae mtoto sura inafanana sahani juu yako inakaa kikombe! Poor advise.

This research is invalid. Asians and Whites generally have small asses and thighs yet they are very intelligent while negros are the opposite yet very dumm.

If she had no brains she would have lost everything by now. She is rich because she’s smart.

We shall employ tutors for our children if need be.

Am not settling for an orangutan in the name of brains

M

Matako kubwa ya mama is positively correlated with high IQ of the baby. Google it. Science don lie. Ukioa kama kagumu hapo nyuma utazaa bladfakin.

Where you go wrong is thinking that these are mutually exclusive things. Kuna madame wako na zote mbili

All what matters is your genes … ka huko dimwit ka author wa hii thread, what do you expect

There’s such a thing as ‘street wise’ as opposed to ‘class wise’
But regardless…àss is mildly a determining factor… after brains

I’ll always go for the street wise not class/book wise. Class wise people are all dump in the streets and the money is always for the street wise. I want my kids to have money and more money not fucking stupid education (they can buy the education with the money if they will)

Mzae jiheshimu ,uko 55 years , thread zingine angalianga Tu from a distance

@uwesmake sikukulia mpipi venye @under23 @tall mnyama everywhere @sperminator na @ChifuMbitika walifanya … chuki ya nini kwa mzee?