Masturbation - dos and don'ts

I promised you guys that will address good and bad nduthi habits in separate thread. Well, this is the thread:

The dos
[ol]
[li]Masturbate regularly.[/li][li]Always use some lotion to avoid inflammation.[/li][li]Wipe with serviettes, tissue or such, or just bathe after masturbation. Do not wipe with your boxers, grannies or thongs.[/li][li]Masturbation should be done in private and the gf or wifey must not know about the habit.[/li][li]Masturbate only after meals. Masturbation drains you and therefore you should eat well before embarking on it.[/li][/ol]

The don’ts
[ol]
[li]Do not masturbate less than 4 hours before copulation.[/li][li]Do not masturbate in the sitting room.[/li][li]Don’t masturbate to gay porn or that shemale nonsense. In case you need assistance I can recommend good sites to you that don’t require registration and stream quite fast e.g. spankbang.com, porntrex.com, porndig.com[/li][li]Never start masturbating to a porn clip if your Internet connection is unreliable. Let the video load before playing and starting to masturbate otherwise you could experience half baked masturbations[/li][li]Do not masturbate during office hours.[/li][/ol]

My good people as a certified sex therapist I can tell you for free that masturbation is therapeutic. Ladies and gentlemen, if you can’t score some dick or conversely some pussy don’t hesitate to ‘ignite the motorbike’.

I’m outta here as I go ignite one while there’s still time since tonight’s sex starts at 0000hours at the earliest.

this shit’s funny! chukua like.:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Mbaine imekuharibu kabisa

Ngai!! Ati ‘funny!’?

Grow up like yesterday, shithead!

yes…in a sick way

:meffi:

I actually laughed while typing this. It takes a lot to make me laugh. So yeah, this shit is funny. Next question/statement/snide or condescending remark bwana sponsor?

you one of my interesting talker. penda sana your creativity mworia

Nduthi-nation be like
[ATTACH=full]163525[/ATTACH]

:mad:

Kati ya Nivea for Men lotion, Vaseline lotion, Vaseline and Valon petroleum jelly and arimis, which is the best for wanking?

What is wrong with doing it in the sitting room???

Watu wa Shell omalla G150 tunaketi wapi…?

‘Oh Lord :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D why why why did you in your goodness lead me to Mworia’s posts?’ Why? Now each time I think he has outdone himself, he comes back with a bang and a crash. Both no 5s have my company asking ‘wharris making you laugh so loudly’?

But Mworia pls return this name to Kiambu soonest. It belongs to a family in Nyathuna not in Imeenti South ama North…:frowning:

i wank to tranny porn

it is advisable to smoke a joint as you masturbate. it results in a feeling of masturblazing/highjerking/weedwanking that blesses your body and soul in unforgettable ways. enjoy.

Bajaj Diesel for decent torque and efficient in whatever you intend to do before that moment.Slower than Kawasaki but you get value for money .
[ATTACH=full]163535[/ATTACH]

Oil ya gari yenye imetumika.