Masterbation as your enemy spiritually

Masturbation nowadays is super glorified, but do you know that:

-It attracts poverty demon;- If you have an upcoming project/ business deal etc, trust me when i say it will flop once you masturbate.
-Homosexual spirit is the same spirit in-charge of masturbation.
-It attracts rejection spirit- Most of your proposals wont go through (relationships/ businesses etc). That’s why some people will say you will develop low self esteem.

Solutions
-have a consistent fasting. >confess, renounce, Repent.
-keep off any soft porn related material. Change music

• Hit gym.
  • Don’t have random sex. Actually keep off sex.

BS.
It’s halal

Ngl porn is the biggest enemy of the boychild

Wee ni daft kama kichwa ya @Weyn ikisha jazwa njoti ya @uwesmake inanuka meffi ya koukou.

Pure nonsense.

ukisota thats how you console yourself , tafuta pesa mdau

Kuna mahali niliona “utamu tunao sisi, kwao twatafuta utelezi” hio picha iko wapi.
Tafta utelezi utoe utamu wako

Ukiwa na constant supply of pucci uko sawa

Bullshit… Everything sucks and the world is damned

Pick one battle. If you advise people to avoid masturbation then they can go ahead and have ‘normal’ sex, right?

But I think it is just an experimental phase that passes with time.

I agree with the topic but hizo reasons ni shonde.
The biggest problem with masturbation na vitu ka TikTok ni the quick dopamine hits from zero work. You end up being desensitized to things happening around you. Unapata you become lazy, nothing makes you happy. Uko hapo tu, just chasing the next hit. Then unafeel vibaya hujafanya kitu constructive. Unanyonga tena. You just become a lethargic slave. But that’s if you do it frequently.
Ka unawenki fanya tu ku unclog pipes maximum 4 times a month

Dunderhead

Ukweli kumasturbate na spirit inawasha

You must be a child of God because there are many people who do all these evil things and nothing bad happens to them. All their projects go very well etc. But if you’re a child of God, then you cannot get away with anything! I know exactly what you mean. Any small deviation from the straight and narrow, kiboko pap! You become a prisoner to His will, and there’s no better place to be.

God Disciplines His Sons

Hebrews 12:4In your struggle against sin, you have not yet resisted to the point of shedding your blood.[B]5[/B]And you have forgotten the exhortation that addresses you as sons:

“My son, do not take lightly the discipline of the Lord,

and do not lose heart when He rebukes you.

[B]6[/B]For the Lord disciplines the one He loves,

and He chastises every son He receives.”b

[B]7[/B]Endure suffering as discipline; God is treating you as sons. For what son is not disciplined by his father? [B]8[/B]If you do not experience discipline like everyone else, then you are illegitimate children and not true sons.

:D:D:D Safii

Enda KILIFI ufungue kanisa u preach huo ujinga wako, UMBWA GHASSIA TAKATAKA YA MANISPAA

@Brayo44ki tupe maoni

Alihamia senate

Niulize Catholic priest huwa wanastrungle monkey…ama wamalizia ma sisters vinoma…