masseuse

Today i gathered courage and invited this gal to my apartment contact from www.nairobifreelance.com. She arrived within the agreed time and offered me a service beyond my expectations. The Massage was just on point though I didn’t request for any after sales service i think the gal was willing but i had not recovered from the Friday night servicing of a chick i met outside utalii college…

advert umeffi

I’d have to be mad to put up with all these demands, na ni mimi natoa pesa? Anyway, I don’t pay for sex or related services so can’t relate.

[ATTACH=full]207731[/ATTACH]

Hahahahaha. Hio no photo collectors is a clear messager to KTalkers.

So watu wa kayole don’t qualify for out call service :D:D

Not worth the hustle. All that just to bust a nut.

Mandatory 50% deposit kwa watu wa Uk na Wahindi (wote!). Hata kama ni Pakistan ni mhindi!

Anyway

iyo ni kweli ama ni feki?

Kenyan. 6000k. 1hr. Halafu anatoa copy ya ID na Picha halisi dhahiri? Ikae tu huko? Nkt.

Every business under the sun has got its own rules, terms and conditions but in Kenya you know there is also that “we can talk” silent rule. These girls are negotiable. Even the one you have domesticated n called your wife charges you premium for her pussy n time albeit silently

Nani anakumbuka the glory days of craigslist kabla villagers waijue?

You would place an advert and angels would reply. Back then more than 90% of the male users in kenya were tourists. I have banged the most beautiful girls there… The most beautiful girls were the ones still staying with their parents, young,fresh, jobless or doing some part time gigs and looking for additional income. Upper middle class mostly.

Soon malaya wa kayole and umoja wakaingia and ruined the site.

Wacha nicheki, ati ID/PP issa must for new local Kenyans ( whatever that means) but none needed from Non Kenyans? So i guess hakuna non Kenyan anaweza kua say hmm perv, thug hivi?

Manze! CL gave me some phenomenal lays! Nice young tight and perky things eager for some excitement and fun. Now it’s back to old school mongering

I also enjoyed Badoo when it was still full of innocents not the hoodrats who now rule the roost.

Chiefguest kazi nzuri huyo. It’s good to see someone puting into practice what I taught them. Lakini hapo umeniangusha haukukamua huyo msichana

Hio site is something else. Hapo ndio niliamini anyone can do anything for money as long as it is worthwhile. I bet there is another site somewhere undiscovered.

Welcome to Nairobifreelance. We are Nairobi’s best rated outcall massage site

Very true

Ni premium massage site

you are just advertising the website…

Time will tell sir. [COLOR=rgb(239, 239, 239)]By time I mean, reviews from the villagers.

:D:D:D 6000/hr ya kazi gani na kuna
[ATTACH=full]209642[/ATTACH]