Massage parlors and BDSM spots

Hello Members

New here but I’ve been following Kenya Talk forums for a while.

I love massage places in Nairobi. Having tried a few places early on I always stuck with Elite Barbers on Ngong Road. Not the best looking girls but you can always find one out of the 20+ options you get. I wanted to see where other members prefer in 2022. I’m happy to pay 4k per session if the girls are hot and ready to try freaky things.

Speaking of freaky things, lately I’ve also been curious to try BDSM and particularly pegging. Anyone got suggestions for good places for this.

Thanks

Kama ungekuwa umefuata Kenya Talk for a while vile umesema ungejua wanakuja. Just wait for them…[ATTACH=full]432304[/ATTACH]

Galleria shop inaitwa derine

try market mansion, fouth floor, 401
lounge 207( be well loaded)

keti hapo kwanza[ATTACH=full]432306[/ATTACH]

Is it massage that you really want au …ile mambo yakina @rexxsimba na @Mzee Mashavu …generally massage should be therapeutic…however wakina @Yuletapeli have made the masasge ladies to corrupt it into fweks… .massage basically in kanairo ni danguros…

Kijana tumekuonea 18. Tunajua wewe ni pimp unafanya marketing; lakini hapana jaribu kubeba ma “OG” ufala. Bloody nugu. Tumesema mara nyingi usipost thread na handle moja na kujibu na handle ingine … u mad man.

…was once in a massage parlour…my idea was to get therapy…lakini huyo mumama had totally different ideas…I ended up being massaged the mjuluz alone, after major protest, hence was fearing to be ganged up by freaky ladies…so wadau we got to get to know which type of massage clearly before engaging

Useless hiyo market mansion

Where is this

Market mansion is in town?? Any particular girls to ask for?

Huyu multi handler ni Shoga @uwesmake mkundu inamuwashaaa…

Ata mimi naweza taka BDSM to be dominated by a woman and for her to do bad things to me

Just marry a single mom from you know where. You’ll get proper domination and steel wool in every meal.

Hehe…not funny

Upus

Shoga takataka

:D:D hehe ukajua sijawahi fika hizo parlours.

Really…waah pole