Mass shooting in a mall in Denmark

Wanatetea Nazis abroad while they run havoc at home.

[MEDIA=twitter]1543638738823430145[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1543642525625376770[/MEDIA]

Denmark Tena? Na vile iyo country iko chonjo

Ahhh na vile iko on my bucketlist…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sDPyfH3IMNM

[SIZE=5]Several people shot at Copenhagen shopping mall: Danish police[/SIZE]

Tukae nyumbani banae

Just visiting the place…na nirudi vumbistan

Hapo uko sawa. Stick to touristy areas, utakuwa safe. Atleast tourist areas huwa safe-ish

Am interested in visiting those nordic countries.
Then the former USSR countries kina Romaniaal,Latvia,Georgia.
Nirushie gigs za Data Engineering ndio my dream iivane banae

Me too banae, especially Eastern Europe. Georgia is visa on arrival for Kenyan passport holders. Sai kumekauka mkubwa :D. We are surviving banae. Most companies are on a hiring freeze. Niko na $75 hadi end month na mwezi ndio imeanza :D:D:D. Tunaumia bana. Send help.
[ATTACH=full]448407[/ATTACH]

Waahhhh kazanenii joohh…hata huku sio kupoa viile

Usual suspects

Umaskini ni kitu mbaya.

Sana

The only people who know how to deal with this vermin are the Mossad …

[ATTACH=full]448445[/ATTACH]

They hunt them down and exterminate them …

You realise Mossad uses car bombs and roadside bombs to kill Iranian scientists? What is the difference between a Mossad road bomb and a regular terrorist’s road bomb?

One man’s “scientist” is another man’s terrorist…
Do you have any idea what “science” they were engaged in …??

The difference is Mossad bombs kill vermin … :D:D

Our thoughts and prayers are with you guys