@Stormtrooper98 and @Abba Mashoga nyinyi Si muweke staff list ya Masinde Muliro ama Karatina uni ama Jaramogi Odinga tuone kama inareflect regional balance venye mnaclaim… seems it’s only unfair when Kales are in charge lakini the rest of you will gladly put your people in charge without batting an eyelid. Every other public university is undergoing financial distress even the much vaulted UoN and JKUAT due to factors beyond them but mnaona Moi uni juu you fear thinking and want easy answers confirming your bigotry
Kwani ukienda Kwisero ama Kieni utapata MCA WA kutoka sehemu zingine za hii nchi? Ooh it’s only in kaleo land that you want to come and move our furniture around. Acheni ujinga
Shida ni kutoa parallel program. Let’s get back to 2014 backward. The parallel students were paying more to the universities and it was a lucrative business. Within a span of 2 years, we had all universities in Kenya setting various branches across the country. Then came Matiangi and Magoha who scrapped these branches and removed the parallel program. Now we have no money. Apart from that I paid 40k per academic year as a JAB student while a friend paid 87k same course but now parallel
Seems I touched a raw nerve! Well most of you guys are poor administrators as seen by how you plunged kenya into the worst economic crisis ever for 25 years. Regardless have you seen any of those universities you mentioned doing mass layoffs? Why just Moi? I think you represent a typical kalenjinga
Wewe mzae ni uji imejaa kichwa. What about Mumias sugar, Nzoia sugar, Miwani, KICOMI , Kisumu molasses plant, Muhoroni, Pan Paper … All those were kaleo run sio?
Stick to stirring soup and wielding rungu for your muhindi boss siasa hauwezani. Weak minded glutton
God will have to personally intervene to stop the disaster that is Ruto from becoming president. Some people should never be left with the safe keys, they will steal the money and sell the safe.
Hapo our brothers walijianika vibaya sana. Dedan Kimathi, Karatina and MKU are led by non-kikuyus na sijawahi ona Kikuyu leaders or ordinary people protesting. Walifukuza huyo baruhya kama mbwa. Led by the bonobo governor called Mandago