Mary Nyakundi Is Back In Vumbinista Breaking Hearts.....!

*Meet Mary Nyakundi from Kisii who traveled to the USA 4 years ago. *
She is back in Kenya full of tattoos…and as per reports she is giving Kenyan men,
and even a few ladies sleepless nights…
:smile: :smile: :smile:

Only @heke can give me sleepless night.Did @ChifuMbitika make it to this platform.I miss him

Looks capable of inducing unending nightmares

Milaya imechapa but siwesmind

Ameharibu juicy thighs na tattoos

Enyewe hii nayo msee unakaa na sleepless nights

Lazima alikuwa deported huyu… Very soon atakuwa na kisungu kama cosmo choy heavy nyamira accent… Price tag very soon 180/= inclusive of condoms…

Very edible.

:grin::grin::grin:Hauwezi tharau mtu ivi ata @cortedivoire the miser wouldn’t go this low

PERSONALLY …
I am not a Lover of Body Art …

But …
She has otherwise a Lovely Body … :blush:

Sleepless nights wakiota akiwamurder , anakaa saitan

For the first time I agree with you, she really has some nice thighs

Uyu ata aka tembea uchi hauwezi notice

For all the THIGH Lovers in here … :blush: :blush:

1a16

Amevaa leotards ama hio ni street art, ghetto version?

Apparently …
They are now available in the Market … :blush:

lts