The government will build a police checkpoint at the Old Port in Mombasa to fight drug trafficking.
Coast Regional Coordinator Nelson Marwa said two containers will be put up at the port at the Old Town, one of the hotspots for drug users.
“We are going to put armed police officers [there] and ask help from the Kenya Navy as well,” Mr Marwa said during a security meeting in Shimoni, Kwale County, on Tuesday
“Old Port is being used to traffic drugs. [The] Kenya Maritime Authority is sleeping on the job as boats are getting in and out of that port without proper inspection,” he added.
He said a multi-agency security team will be deployed to the checkpoint and also fight trafficking in Lamu, Mtwapa in Kilifi County and Vanga in Kwale County.
“We cannot sit and watch as they (barons) are ruining the future of our youth in this country in the name of doing business. What business? If they want to do business why are they not passing their cargo through the Mombasa port?”
Another cash cow…
Any K-talker who can hook me up with cocaine ?
inbox me.
I need to cross it out of my bucket list.
Hata mate hamtaki Hoho Escobar ameze? Hatakaukiwa na mate?
Keti pare Juaji
With such thinking, your bucket list must be full of nonsense!
- Bang Rihanna
- Meet Vybz Kartel.
- …
Done & done
23. Bang Rihanna….[SIZE=3]…done[/SIZE]
24. Meet Vybz Kartel.[SIZE=3]…done[/SIZE]
25. Snort cocaine off Beyonce’s ass
Bang Rihanna sio nonsense!
Hehe. Let me rephrase, not nonsense, unattainable!! Sasa mamboch wa mtaani wamekulemea surely!
…mwembe tayari area subchief.
Marwa for…21 gun salute [SIZE=3]in the near future[/SIZE]
@Mathaais kaboat ketu kamewekewa wanted
hamutaki Governor wetu akule but Marwa is pure chieth mbona asishike hao barons
Governor 001 doesn’t like this.
kitungu ya Its Les cumchieth imeharibiwa
Expect a tough rejoinder today
There are powerful chemists you have never heard of nawanaishi hii Kenya tu.
Apewe kiti cha IG
EACC Chair.