Marwa for president

Newly appointed regional coordinator Nelson Marwa has ordered closure of the Export Processing Zone because of counterfeit goods.

He accused senior Kenya Revenue Authority and police officers of colluding with businessmen to divert goods from the port to privately owned container freight stations.

Marwa led a team of APs on Wednesday to raid the EPZ on the Mombasa-Nairobi highway.

They seized thousands of sacks of goods at the Miritini EPZ in Mombasa.
[ATTACH=full]28344[/ATTACH]
Marwa 2 Joho 0

21 Likes

Good 1 evil 0:)

That’s alot of revenue, enyewe Bw. Marwa deserves better, wonder how he will perform as Police Commissioner or Anti Corruption Don.

his intentions are good but those guys will finish him. plus with his braggadocio i doubt he can compromise

After taking on Kenya Ferry Services head on now it’s time for KRA( but hapo KRA ndio wenyeji)…we need more experienced and fearless administrators like him…@Meria Mata how are the ferry services after the MD was fired I heard walikuwa on a go slow which ended when the guy was fired

Umesahau ile sukari ya jana

Kenya Ferry has been out of the news for a while, that tells us that things are running smoothly.
Marwa is fighting a dragon and believe me when it breaths fire, someone or something will burn

12 Likes

apewe interior docket kwanza

nice job…but that guys face nikama ashawai kanyangwa na Lori.

:D:D:D kua mpole!

Has the “msongamano” been solved

the worst thing is we will forget him once he is dead.
remember that ap commandant who died during the 5billion cocaine fiasco

the worst thing is we will forget him once he is dead.
remember that ap commandant who died during the 5billion cocaine fiasco

Its a thing of the past now, the workers were the ones sabotaging the ferries by hiding the spare parts

shaitan, USO ya mwanaume mwenzako yakuhusu nini ,?tafuta @Smith_ akukamue shoga hii

Marwa is already in the limelight so the guy is pretty untouchable…and plus if anything bad happens to him kila mtu anajua ni nani atakuwa involved.

Not really, we haven’t forgotten Michuki.

If he were to run for presidency, he’ll get almost zero votes coz he’s from the wrong tribe, right? Lakini sahii wasee wanachocha vile yeye ndio kusema…

He was GSU Assistsnt Commish and Adjutsnt at Ruaraka…Erustus Chemorei

i don’t think he is arrogant and boastful…