Marwa, Coast top cop. Is he an administrator or a politician ?

Politics and Administration do not mix well.
[ATTACH=full]60368[/ATTACH]
News coming in zinadai ati Marwa is threatening to Arrest Governor 001 for insulting the President and his Deputy.

[MEDIA=facebook]10154687925714497[/MEDIA]

High levels of impartiality are expected from anyone tasked with the duty of administrating over a multi-ethnic, ideologically and politically diverse, democratic group of people.
As far as I know, Marwa is the Coast Security coordinator (Is this post even constitutional ?).
I have always loved how stern and decisive he has been on cases terrorism. But his other side never fails to come to the fore. At times, this guy exhibits significant levels of political favoritism. From whichever side of the political divide, anyone can see this.
Marwa’s work ethic is top a di top but sometimes, he comes off as unprofessional.
If Marwa wants a political office he should resign, Identify a constituency and proceed with his ambitions.
Unless besides the other known job tasks, his other Duties entail :
[li]Favoritism[/li][li]Political suppression.[/li][li]Sycophancy[/li][/ul]
*[SIZE=1]I would support the arrest of anyone who uses insults against anyone if it’s done impartially, for everyone from everywhere (Politically, Ethnically, Ideologically…)[/SIZE]

Kabisa. You should always remain impartial as a public officer. Some of the things he says have nothing to do withn security and are borderline political statements.

Do you remember the post post of provincial commissioner?
Hebu niwachie hapo

Friend issue here is Mr Pablo hiring goons to bring down a wall on a state property

Not for insulting the president dumbo but for leading goons to demolish a wall being erected around KBC.
I guess your source of news is Alai or Disembe or even both.

We know how the people who call themselves Kenyans are! If someone goes against what they want, he’s bad. If another person does according to their whim, that one is a saint! If cord is not going to cut Joho to size, you will live to regret!

If it comes to Brawn let Hassan"El Chapo" Hoho know he will lose badly…El Chapo is treading where even the Angels dread.

ama @chamaa

It’s so easy to cross check what one is reading. There was even a pic of the demolition. Separate fact from gutter!

If Wiper is fighting to bring Hoho down, does that mean they are friends of JP…Politically speaking?

Mmhhh! I really don’t know! But… I mean…, eeh, you see, if a person is the enemy of your enemy, and they get to engage in a duel, you’d pray that your enemy is finished!

This guy Joho. Something tells me its not gonna end well for him. Wacha a-lose hiyo gavanaship uone vile his “business” competitors/associates - basically the drug mafia - will take advantage, a la Juma…

huyu omokuria wetu si aliweka mguu kwa mdomo haki? he is now becoming the poster boy for everything sycophantic…

Marwa and Joho are behaving like jilted lovers. Marwa wants to work alone without consulting Joho and Joho is too big headed to be the bigger person. Hao wote ni wakumbavu. Marwa will run for a political seat soon and will realize the stupidity in being unaccommodating. Joho naye sirikali inashinda ikifuatana na yeye.

Too much BS from politicians and govt alike. Ukumbavu kila mahali.

marwa is doing his work as head of national govt organs…

Joho has a valid point too. Kama lazma construction ifanywe after being authorized by the county govt., then that is it. No two ways to it. Lazima Marwa amjulishe.

but there was a court order restraining joho from demolishing the wall or interfering with it’s construction…impunity au?

Yes. From everyone involved.

Nope! KBC had fulfilled all the county government requirements, including payments of the relevant fees. Joho had expressed the desire to have the said piece of land transferred to the use of the county government, the use of which is better and confidentially known exclusively to himself!

how is it impunity on marwa’s part if his intention is to enforce the law?