Marvel is making big moves with Disney plud… First it was Wandavision… I know hii show ni confusing for many people especially if you have never followed the comics i never watched it either
Alafu sasa kuna Falcon and the winter soldier, just saw the first episode…my goodness the quality level of this show is amazing, i hear marvel is spending 25 million dollars per episode for this show… I love it so far the vfx are amazing i expect nothing less from marvel
Alafu june we get Loki… This year is jam-packed with amazing shows
Other than marvel you should definitely watch Resident Alien…a great show u won’t be disappointed
Whrn will this nonsense end? How many superhero characters are remaining so they can RESET back to good filmmaking.
Now we have to stand this utoto @administrator ?
Maybe now nafaa niteme I go to sleep
Comics and other fantasy genres like anime that were once the preserve of nerds have gone mainstream. This will continue for quite a while.
U will grow old waiting for things to go back to what you think was great filmmaking…
At this day and age if you live with this mentality you will never enjoy anything
This are shows not reality…take them for what they are na ufurahishe macho
New actor ama Tom Hiddleston? Si he died in the last installment of Avengers’ franchise???
this one is based on the Loki who took the Tessaract and escaped during Endgame’s time travelling sequence
bado ni Tom Hiddleston
Ugh! I hate when they wait till we’re used to a character then do the origin story later.
The only time I’ve seen them get it right is with Christian Bale’s Batman. Atleast they did the origin story in 2005 then proceeded with everything else after. Now that was good.
Just finishing watching winter soldier. Great production and quality. Second best after Star Trek Discovery. No spoilers, a few criticism that I will hold back until I have watched the whole season. Great show.
i support wapatie kila Super hero wa Marvel series yake kwanza ya HULK ndio nangoja.
in other news HBOmax nimegundua is specially dedicated to making full homosexual tv shows
I know right, the quality of production iko juu lets wait tuone yote kwanza then we give it a critical review
Hahaha aty homosexual shows, hapo si umeionea saanaa
How to with John Wilson had an unecessary homosexual scene.
Ni kama HBO say it’s a must for each show.
It’s Disney’s year. They are dropping an episode each and every Friday of 2021 with some movies also.
For FaWS, I’ll wait until the whole run is complete in May.
Wandavision suspense almost killed me :D:D:D:D:D
Winter Solider is Top 3 MCU Films
it’s not an origin story…It’s Loki just living his best life in an alternate reality(from what I’ve seen in the trailer)
This is him escaping with the Tessaract during the events of the Avengers film in Endgame
Sijawatch Wandavision bado… Naona inakaa confusing sana
The fact that they’re releasing the film’s in no particular order makes the story disjointed. Don’t tell me a character is dead then take the time to make another movie showing me what he did while alive. Other than that, the fact that they also showed what eventually happened with the tessaract and the rest of the stones is just bad story telling sasa.
It’s like giving me an awesome cake then instead of making more of the same cake, you bring me to the wheat field and the millers so I can see how you got the flour. Ain’t nobody got time for that.
This right here is how they ruined Flash TV series.
Technically the loki you are going to see never died in the first place…he broke the timeline so the loki that we saw die in Endgame he’s now the past so he doesn’t exist anymore …i know this is confusing but kama ur a true fan of marvel this wouldn’t be confusing to you so nimetry ku simplify as easily as i can