Launched on July 30, 2020, Perseverance is scheduled to land on Mars shortly, after traveling more than 290 miles. You can watch this historic event here:
https://mars.nasa.gov/mars2020/timeline/landing/watch-online/
Launched on July 30, 2020, Perseverance is scheduled to land on Mars shortly, after traveling more than 290 miles. You can watch this historic event here:
https://mars.nasa.gov/mars2020/timeline/landing/watch-online/
Watching these technology marvels
Everybody at NASA is tense
Is your name onboard Perseverance? I have the boarding pass, I might not go to Mars but my name will be read by aliens some day :D:D:D
I applied just for fun back then, nisiambiwe kitu :D:D
1.7 million watching
Imeland wadau
Yeah, it has finally landed. Waiting for the selfies. Incredible
[MEDIA=twitter]1362507259784355845[/MEDIA]
290miles si ni hapa tu, hii ni kini macho wanatuchezea. Hii simulation ya video game na imefungiwa pahali itumange picha
Second image.[ATTACH=full]350483[/ATTACH]
The robot has travelled half a billion km.
:eek::D:D:D
Finally something worthwhile other than bibiyai,covid,trump…
[MEDIA=twitter]1362507384954978306[/MEDIA]
Baniani haitalala leo:D:D:D:D
I will be travelling to Jupiter next month. If you have anything you would like to send over there I will be willing to help.
Pole, that was a typo; it’s 293 million miles!
Wah na hapa bonoboland kina @poyoloko wanacompete kuzaa
You are a useless piece of shiit @Kodiaga without children… Complete waste of space