Married women if you are frustrated MWK is not the solution

Copied

Aki this guy :smirk::smirk::smirk:. tulikua tunadate but both of us were married lakini hubby wangu alikua ananisumbua sana, alikua mlevi, malaya not providing :pleading_face::pleading_face: yaani I was going through depression and I needed a shoulder to lean on ndio ata nipate nguvu ya kulea. :breast_feeding::breast_feeding:. so finally my husband realized nlikua naye ikabidi nitoroke :running_man::running_man: na watoto wangu nkatafuta job ingine. sasa unfortunately nikapata niko :pregnant_woman::pregnant_woman: and definitely haikuwa ya my husband juu hatukuwa tunafuck it was always disagreement. sasa saii mtoi ako 9 months, the guy ameanza kugeuka, doesn’t support us at all :person_gesturing_no::person_gesturing_no::person_gesturing_no:. inaniuma juu marriage yangu iliaribika bcoz of him even though ilikua toxic. nifanye aje juu staki kuharibu kwake

Serves her right, people should normalize safe sex

Ukitaka kuconfirm kama mwoman ni married during sieks , try kuweka rungu bila cd , if she closes he eyes and opens them legs at obtuse angle that’s a married slut . Married women hapan tambua protekshen

Single mother with different baby daddies is the norm for Kenya women like kapotty

Unapatia elders hii advise na unajua Huwa wanaona Kuma after every leap year,wataingia bila CD watoke na magonjwa buana!

Consequences

Watu wazima but akili meffi.

Atapata mwingine aoengeze mileage akizaa

Women grossly underestimate the rigors men go through to live with them. It is all fun and games until omwami decides enough is enough ama she announces to her mpango wa kando that amewachana na mzee then it is all downhill from that point. Atapeana mkia akitafuta commitment mpaka achoke.

Alafu akimbilie Bwana (Yesu), akidai men are dogs, yes hatukatai but we are very good if treated well.

Wewe huoni kunguru is trying to exonerate her self by blaming the husband for her infidelity. They never take responsibility.

For the life of me, I have never really understood women’s fondness to give a sanitised version of events leading to wao kuwachwa kwa mataa. Hata huyo mpango wa kando sidhani aliamka tuu siku moja akaamua kuingia kwa kichaka Iko karibu. She must have exported her bad behaviours to the new home. No man regardless of how restless his dick is can put up with a rogue woman.

True, when a woman has no use for a man she ‘moves on’ and dumps his sorry ass. Only for her to realise how expensive her lifestyle was while she was with a man… Of course hawesi fika bei

Huyu ata sio mileage,ni watoto

Which new home? They were two married people having an affair. There’s no honour among thieves.

How good are you when you are the ones in jails ? Nothing good about men which was the lesson she should have learnt from her useless husband. But instead of understanding that a chimp is a chimp and giving them ALL a wide berth she went to seek solace in the arms of another gorilla :gorilla:. Who left her with another mouth to feed and if she doesn’t stop :stop_sign: romanticing chimps she will end up with 6 kids from different chimps. When it comes to men avoidance is the best policy. You can’t seek solace for injuries inflicted by a hyena from another hyena, he will just finish what is left

But what rigors are this? The man who was the husband was a drunk,a womaniser and wasn’t providing for the family. So basically he was getting all marital benefits including children at no cost. The woman over valued the said ‘commitment’ and then she realised she sold herself short, then she sought solace in the arms of another predator, who she was having unprotected sex with to help her forget about her disaster of a husband and then pregnancy happened with a man in a marriage of his own.

Women underestimate the rigors of being a wife and a mother. It’s grueling and unforgiving, you must be certain that you will get providence and some comfort from the man otherwise you will lose your mind and end up falling into the bed of any man who will as much as bat an eyelid at you. That is how they end up sleeping with every man at work, marriage to a worthless man has broken their souls. They will sleep with gym instructors for just smiling at them and often have their children in the process. A man who can’t do anything for you except sex disguised as solace.

Why would a married man have an affair with an old married woman who already has kids! Wanaume wacheni kujidharau…kujeni hapa kangemi niwapee zero mileage 19yr old mbaruyia and chikuyu girls.

They do it ALLL the time. And not just married guys either. If she gets pregnant, she’ll pass the child off as her husband’s. You don’t want to impregnate a 19 yo jobless and unmarried women who don’t know what raising a child entails. You are much safer as is your marriage with a married woman with children. Baggage is minimal and the boundaries are clear.

Human relations are more complex than you think.

True. My old man’s farmhand pale nakuru married a widow with 5 school going kids. Dude already had a wife with 7kids…hio mbaruhyia sijawai ielewa hadi wa sasa.