Married men

[MEDIA=twitter]1143825856483266560[/MEDIA]

Pia mimi nimefanya hivi…good decision

I did that a long time ago;)

There is an institution / body in Kenya whose work is to act as a custodian for such assets those assets with no appointed custodian.
Appointing a next of KIN or drafting a will is also an option… No need to declare share information

MWANAUME NI 4 ACCOUNTS.

1. spending account - generally less than 500,000 distributed as, physical cash,mpesa, paypal and local bank accounts
    the purpose of this account is to cater for small expenses, paying for online services, household items, sending money to family friends e.t.c this account is known by your employees, family, friends, they are all public kila mtu anajua.
  2. savings account - 1mill+, this is your emergency savings ,health issues, kusafishiwa nyumba na kunguru, itakusaidia during a tragedy it will make life easier for you to bounce back. This account is known by you and the people you love only e.g your current family. id say use an international bank for this such as barclays as they rarely get bankrupt( i lost 250k to family bank when i was 18).
  3. secret account level 1 - 5mil+ what is this account for you ask? this account is for when the people you love turn on you, you go to prison they misuse your savings account guess what saves when you come out? your secret account does. Your wife divorces you and clears your cash guess what saves you? your secret account does. your are an old man you children visit their mum only? your wife thinks your disgusting you cant work unapatia slay queen pesa gani?, secret account. this account is known only by you , the government and your bankers.
    4)secret account level 2- 10mil+ this account is known only by you the government doesn’t know it exists, only you its fully protected when your caught in a crime and your accounts have to be frozen na lazima ulipe lawyers or you are a whistle blower na umetoroka your country the cash is usually stored huko inje in secretive countries or in crypto currency if you want full privacy.

Najua msee alidedi akawacha flat ya gorofa 4 umoja na wife na watoi hawajui… the wife found out 3months later while she was going through his briefcase.

M2random unapenda chocha sana.

Pin yako siri yako
Utakamuliwa kabla ufe

Sisi kama watu wa kabete tunakufa nazo otherwise peana alafu utaenda kupatana na sir God mapema before your time…

Who wants or is planning to go to prison?

I see ninjas here proclaiming how they gonna keep their wealth secret from their supposedly kunguru wives and possibly illegitimate children.
Well, suspicions about infidelity and bastard-hood aside, when you drop dead, strangers will enjoy your toil

This is fucking ridiculous.

Hehehehe enyewe adulting ni kazi

[ATTACH=full]244824[/ATTACH]

The good thing about a bachelor is that upus kama izi will never cross your mind

Hapo kwa login password ni upuzi. Just keep them informed of your portfolio of assets period.

What kind of life is this ???

a man who is prepared for the worst

shit happens

You definitely get it !