Married in Tanzania, Does that qualify one for citizenship

I know a lass married in Tanzania, but she is not a citizen yet and has to apply for a work permit. Is it not automatic that upon a recognized marriage, hers was a church wedding, she becomes a citizen and can enjoy the comforts of citizenship? Or do they have a different set of laws there? Advice is welcome

Sasa hio itakusaidia na nini?

Tz Bashing. We need to put up a forum to always be bashing, blaming, criticizing, abusing our lazy neighbor to the south.

I have a friend living in TZ and got married to a TZ chic …church wedding. He only got citizenship after kuzalisha tht chic…he now works in some graphic design kampuni

for the lass to apply for citizenship,akuje na hizi stuff:

Proof ya bwana ni kaka brazza.
Marriage certificate registered in Tanzania.
copy ya valid pasponje
a proof ya kuvuka border (valid immigration status.)
picha tano za passport size .
a submission fee of USD 1500 which is non refundable. alipe kwa district ama regional immigration office ya immigration

she’s entitled at any time during the lifetime of the husband

hope hii itasaidia

Let s/he who hasn’t abused their friend in the south be the first to throw a stone!

BAE KUJA NIKUKAMUE

PEREKA MKIA KWA NYAU NV!

NTATUMIA SALAMA PROTECTION DEAR

OSHA MIGUU NAKUJA!

THANKS BAE NAOSHA NA JIK

Heard the Tz people hate kiuks to the core!!!
We should bash these people left, right and centre

naona unakuja na style za ki grace msalame aka sarah

:eek::eek:
And also, why do such countries like doing business in US dollars??

She will have to apply for the tz nationality, and be ready tomlose the kenyan one, as TZ does not allow dual nationality/citizenship whatever!!

USD 1500! Ghai!! Thanks though for the info

Seems like a steep price , I think I only paid $100 for mine, not Tanzanian though so

Yeah… I thought it could be $150 or thereabouts!

Nime-notice that you are so antagonistic! Riling anyone you feel you can. Does it make you ejaculate being this inherently silly?

[ATTACH=full]35538[/ATTACH]