Marriage as an institution is dead. Very dead. Mtu asikushow otherwise. Kwanza hii generation yetu going forward we are fucked big time.
Of course. What did you expect when, instead of properly dating women, you ask them to urinate in basins.
Ati “kojoa kwa karai.”
“Marriage is dead because me and my low IQ social circle can’t into it and the outlandish stories that trend on my phone say so”
Congrats you’re stupid
no we’re not marrying women because 98% of you are hoes and your vaginas smell funny.
Marriage is part of our culture. And culture evolves over time. Kitambo kwa singo matha was a big shame now we are even glorifying it in the social media.
Young men, especially those with good incomes do not see the need to settle down.
We have to accept that marriage is a dying institution. Mila zetu that aided our grandparents in nurturing this way of life are also gone or disappearing.
We have embraced the individualistic cultures of the west na Sasa kila mtu ni kuponda raha peke yake.
He’s right. These days women want all the privileges of both a traditional and modern woman, with none of the responsibilities. Marriage is retirement for women but overtime for men. Women initiate 80-90% of divorces. All men basically want is consistent sex, silence and someone polite. All things they can get single, all things that lack in marriages.
And I know you’re thinking “But that’s just some women. I actually have a friend that’s happily married” yes that’s how generalisations work. If I said men are dogs I won’t see you defending every man in your life. If I said people go to shagz for Christmas you won’t be like “that’s not true, I stayed in the city” because you understand how generalisations work.
With that being said, @Kuna Vitu Sipendi generalisation is accurate
Also because of these biased women empowerment bullshit.
Dinya Dem then give her an ambassadorial job, they will call it woman empowerment or girl power. But dinya Dem then give her job ya kuchuna majani ya Chai, they will call it sexual abuse, harassment and exploitation
Also nowadays women don’t make home feel like home the way our parents did. Unapata unakuja na rafiki yako Kwa nyumbà and the wife won’t even bother to see what you guys can eat but she is busy changing the television channels going from one africinema to another.
But during our mothers time, hata kama ni saa kumi, unaona mgeni akifika, after kumkaribisha, she is busy in the kitchen trying to make a decent meal for you and your friend. And if you both want to talk in private, she will give you both the privacy you want. But hawa wa siku izi, either they will leave the room with an attitude or they might even get bold and tell you to wait Hadi kipindi yake iishe
You are very specific my brother. So I would take it then you would marry a dfiferent gender?
It is dead in your self selected bubble, but quite alive in other circles
Lete hekaya kijana…you mean your weak indomie eating generation? We weak and lazy fuckers…
Pole kizee…am married and my wife is more old school…sinanga problem na marriage. Ni vile its soo smooth bibi hanisumbui hadi naboeka naenda kutafuta drama na slay queens. Like the other day nikishika ka kuro ka colle.
There is nothing wrong with women. Men are collectively weak. Even if you want to be traditional, woman will avoid and mostly push along with the simps one after another and there is no shortage. She will never settle.
Kwani munapata hawa wasichana wapi… I thought modern women hawapatangi izi hygiene issues.
You must be dating chokorass bwana.
Marriage is not for Juveniles or the faint of heart … :D:D
Don’t assume everyone here is generation yako , mzee fagget msherati @kanguthu is as old as mt. longonot
older guys don’t understand how much the dating landscape has changed, otherwise they’d be a little more compassionate.
Siku hizi it’s almost impossible for the average guy to find a girlfriend. Hypergamy has been fully uncorked. All the girls are going for the most attractive guys, and beta males like @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! are left to either masturbate into their dirty socks or pay for sex
There’s a woman for every man. If a man is fat, thin, short, tall, stupid, clever, funny , boring, broke, rich….he can’t miss a woman.
yeah, there’s an older woman for every man. I’m talking about young guys.